如果选举出现混乱呢?

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-24 11:23 | Report Abuse

最近我国的投资专家陈鼎武点出了一个重点。

他说,在数以亿元计的直接和间接选举活动和承诺后,大马经济可能依然如故,甚至可能变得更糟。

他说,无论谁执政,都应致力解决大马根本的经济问题──大马已失去效率和生产力而没有竞争力,然而,让人遗憾的是,两党对这却只字未提,令大马长期经济展望堪忧。
~~~~~
请问陈先生,大马没效率失去生产力的经济问题,难道不是在严重贪腐、朋党捞钱的根本原因吗?

Posted by Lowchinsin > 2013-04-24 11:29 | Report Abuse

混乱?不要杞人忧天。听一听丘光耀的演讲你会安心

bryanll

29 posts

Posted by bryanll > 2013-04-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

原赌服输,就不会乱,大家心知肚明,不要一点点就有没有什么乱,只有头脑想歪了才会想到乱。没次用乱来吓人的一方,坏人

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

Racist blog...

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2013-04-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

If you think this is racist blog, dont come in. Do your shitting somewhere else.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-24 11:48 | Report Abuse

Don't bullshit...DAP supporters are all racist!!!

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2013-04-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

The racists in this country are UMNO.
ABU.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

KLFONG, Jacko, bingo... don't bullshit here and elsewhere. As I can see it, most of the threads here are DAP-PAKATAN dominnated. What more, most of u are racist. U are here on the pretext of investment but the fact is, u, bingo and most of u, use this site for political campaign. Bingo n the like have smeared this site. This site has turned into a political media for PAKATAN.

Posted by Lowchinsin > 2013-04-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

Dasar perjuangan DAP ialah menghancurkan racist.Only PR can save Malaysia

bryanll

29 posts

Posted by bryanll > 2013-04-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

整顿国家决策策中心,让有责任心的人负责,也不用什么精英人才,相信理能行,就能了。国阵什么都不会,发展国家只会死死要外资设厂制造工业机会。我都会,坐飞机去外国用口讲。。。自身工业不会弄,气车都造不出,绝对是sb,农业。。。油棕也是靠棕自公司自己打出一片天,看看土展,全部老树,还有。。。。快收皮啦,邻道人,最重要有对的思为,不用太高估他们的能力,治国,很多书都有教,不看书,正常人,只要用脑分析,谁都会,只怕私心太重

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-24 19:21 | Report Abuse

PR (PENIPU RAKYAT)

Afraid of their own shadows and fear of losing this GE, some dungus had resought to using EID (EXPOSIVE IMPROVISED DEVICE) to scare off BN supporters during the rally speech by BN candidate in Nibong Tebal last night.Sorry PENIPU RAKYAT, your attempt had no impact on BN supporters. Undoubtedly the EID had been devised by professionals. This shows how desperate the PR (PENIPU RAKYAT) in winning this GE.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-24 19:23 | Report Abuse

Again posting tak pakai otak...no wonder have to be a cyber trooper.....

Hahaha all the expert of EID is in the current military include the C4.......sabotage?.....kakakaka