10 comment(s). Last comment by Ranger 2013-04-29 14:19

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-04-29 03:18 | Report Abuse

Very sad that there is still people who support BN despite so many evidence of abuses - it's even sadder that some of them twist and turn the facts to suit their master :( where is the dignity and conscience? Hope that the the good will defeat the evil come May 5. May GOD continue to look after Bolihland and it's people.

huayang

64 posts

Posted by huayang > 2013-04-29 08:10 | Report Abuse

Me very sad too. There are still people looking short term, scare of change, brainless to be fooled and fooled again and again. I do not blame those un-educational person who not link to internet. I am sad with those educated and knowing what they did to support BN were wrong but still continue because of short term benefit.
In fact, many uncles and aunties are more awake than them.

To the BN voters, please close your eyes and touch your heart.
Think..... is the current government able to work for people? What they have done? What they will do to your future generations in Malaysia? You really need the short term benefit or only benefit for your current life and ignore your fitire generations? Will corruption serious to harm your future generations?

Give PR a chance. If PR cannot perform in next five year, we can also remove them which will be easier than removing BN. Monopoly for 55 years are enough.

Think..... think....... think.......... see what Penang, Selangor financial achievement, you will know they are capable to reduce Malaysia's debt while BN increasing country's debt to critical stage.

With anti-corruption, there are hundreds of billions can be fund to infrastructure through open tender, free education, reduce petrol price and many more. You get RM500 or RM1000, then got RM100,000,000,000.

Wake up, wake up. Be brave to change for your future generations. If your next generation suffers, you will be suffering too.

Thnk before you act....... think.... close your eyes, give yourself imagination, risk assessment....... you will find the truth answer in your heart.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2013-04-29 08:52 | Report Abuse

BN throwing money just to buy votes. In Penang, free dinner almost everday. I just hope that ppl can think and dont fall for this type of cheapskate and low quality campaigning.
ABU.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-29 09:13 | Report Abuse

while bn side has free food problem, the opposite side has integrity issue: Kedah DAP committee member Neelamekan also wants voters to shun PAS: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/4/29/nation/13039264&sec=nation

sigh.....

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-04-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

Free food??
Must go and eat since indirectly we all pay for it.
After you have finished eating, spit (in your heart) on your way out and make sure you vote.
Vote BN of course!!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-29 09:49 | Report Abuse

ta-pau for tomorrow some more is it? :D

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-04-29 09:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the idea.
I will bring my biggest tupperware.

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-04-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

run b4 too late

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-04-29 14:15 | Report Abuse

Do they distribute free porno DVDs as well on the way out?

Funny our government enforces laws which restrict the sales of pornographic materials across the country but they produce and distribute FREE pronographic material for the public themselves.

Very interesting government we have.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-29 14:19 | Report Abuse

Not hardup lei makan free...probably PR supporters need the free makan n BR1M so much.

Probably... I'd send suicide bombers...hahahaha