proposed or confirmed ? jerk

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-25 18:48 | Report Abuse

talk like kid play sand

Yurnero

1,895 posts

Posted by Yurnero > 2013-06-25 18:57 | Report Abuse

Come on, just do it. Why do you need to promote it here? If you are so good, you do not need to promote and play around at this forum lah, the members of your group will spread it for you. Keep it for yourself lah, save it, save it

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-06-26 23:33 | Report Abuse

talk cock la... talk all those winning trades only... one lost trade can wipe out all your winning... why dont you come & tell the true... why so many tratles in your group are leaving? care to explain please?
if you want to privatising.. just do it dont talk anymore.. people are tired & fed up with you when are you going realise that??

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2013-06-27 00:12 | Report Abuse

technical alone is not enough for stock market. sometimes technical is accurate just because the market is bullish, not technical.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 00:49 | Report Abuse

privatise need sc approval, fic approval, bursa approval, shareholder approval. that's why he is asking. wakakakakaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 01:07 | Report Abuse

his tactic, Propose. everyday he propose to privatise, so to suck in enquiries ie how much he charge and what to expect. he is telling the sohhai if they don't subscribe now they would be losing guidance from him (which those sohhai has been reading his sohhai blog), plus his tips that always make 5c or 10c. but lose 30c-50c one is not mentioned la.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 01:10 | Report Abuse

traderman

most of the time. not sometime.

famousguy

Posted by famousguy > 2013-06-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

CP, i want to subscribe. how much i need to pay?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-27 19:04 | Report Abuse

famousguy

you will be put in the KIV list, if there is enuf subscribers, he shall keep you inform of the offer price.

if there is no enuf subscribers, the privatization will be delayed till further notice meanwhile it is free !! haha