10 people like this.

7 comment(s). Last comment by MG9231 2013-10-12 18:57

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-06 23:30 | Report Abuse

Ha!Fortunebull laughing! CL Tang conned by secretary, marketing guy and contractor! And yet CL Tang blame gomen! Ha!

Posted by sharemania > 2013-10-07 07:35 | Report Abuse

Bravo!

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-07 08:20 | Report Abuse

LOLLL funny, thanks for sharing :)

Carlsraj55

649 posts

Posted by Carlsraj55 > 2013-10-07 08:57 | Report Abuse

I just finished reading this morning, somehow thought it was funny but that is the state of our life now. I worked more than 40 years and now retired and looking back I have been diligently working and paying all the taxes in time, something my dad had ingrained in me. Reading the 2012 Audit report and now 2013 report, I wonder whether I could have done things differently to benefit me a bit more ! Thanks for sharing.

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

Idiot Mr. Tan! Fire the assistant, marketing guy and contractor! Stop having con people around!

cytew

1,576 posts

Posted by cytew > 2013-10-12 17:58 | Report Abuse

Want to solve this problem, we must go to the root, Change the government.

MG9231

773 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2013-10-12 18:57 | Report Abuse

Change our present lousy government, I support fully with both hands and legs.