31 comment(s). Last comment by Fortunebull 2013-10-23 14:11

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-10-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

superb article

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

yeah haikeyila its a very good article..

Jee Foh

74 posts

Posted by Jee Foh > 2013-10-23 12:57 | Report Abuse

the assets will be forever unproductive- gold.
however it still serve as a standard of value

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:05 | Report Abuse

GOLD. the most precious insurance policy. something buffet would never know. recent story about gold..... indian rupee plunges... indians who bought gold when rupee was expensive. now has double the value in rupee for their gold. in india gold is trader easily for almost market price. GOLD preserves its value in times of need and difficulty... always buy gold for protection like a condom. u may not think u know it but one day u will know that if u had it on u it could save ur life....GET IT.. that buffet person would never get it... cos he is from the land of happiness US.... trying telling GOLD is not as great to a person from vietnam india or south america or other parts of asia..

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

we are all getting fed up of this oldman buffet.. a person in the right place at the right time. telling other how to make money?? what a joke.. read up on the richest woman in the world. and see her story and u will know about right place at the right time.. LOL.. buffet is the best marketing person of the century i give him that.. LOL...

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:26 | Report Abuse

a person who wins the lottery. we all look at them and say wow.. how did u do it. they say i keep buying this number for 50 years.. then u ask others and they all say i also keep buying a number for 50 years but never win... that is called probability.. that is why never get investment advice from a person who won the lottery.. AHAHAHAHAHA

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-23 13:27 | Report Abuse

Warren is pure genius in stock! Many books written about his methods! Yet no one achieve same success like him! Why! Because he is pure genius! You can read tons of books on Steve Jobs methods, yet you remain same foolish! You cant copy brains of genius no matter how many books you read about them!

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:31 | Report Abuse

buffet is a genius marketing person.... he is pure luck... people write books cos they SELL. not cos they have value... u invest like him u will go bust.. simple.. a person has a billion dollars now at 30 years old.. many billionaires now have that at that age.. if u know how to count.... u use what is called compounding interest on that billions dollars.. and look at buffets age.. 80 over... that means 50 years of compounding interest.. u count and tell me what u get OK.. use those buffet books u have.. AHAHAHAHAH.. please la... dont talk to a specialist about buffet crapology cos got books written about him... it called MARKETING....

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:33 | Report Abuse

do u know how rich the others are getting today cos of compounding returns and the works.. people are catching up cos of that.. he is rich with the AGE factor & TIME factor... not the genius factor.... please la...GENIUS MARKETING FACTOR for sure...

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

read between the lines in his write ups.. he state.. its AGE and TIME that made him rich.. look beyond what u see....but also LUCK but he is too afraid to say it cos he will be unpopular.. AHAHAHAHAH.. warren buffet bulshitology

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

KClow! You are right! Those who write books on Warren just want to earn money! But Warrenis a genius, until today he cant find anyone to replace him! No one mention that initial Waren start investing in companies own by his rich friends! He is not rag to riches story! He was already rich becoming super rich! In US, its not hard to understand that the wealthiest are 5th generations of elites just like Bolehland! No such thing as freedom, the wealthiest control everything there!

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:42 | Report Abuse

MARKETING GENIUS... that is all....

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

Coca cola is his pure marketing genius! How about Bolehland halal sirap ros!

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-10-23 13:47 | Report Abuse

some people are just sad..

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

yeah reminds me of calvin and his PMCORP... AHAHAHA..sweet talking marketing genius..

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:49 | Report Abuse

yeah haikeyila u are right.. buffet is sad.. HEHE

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

Warren missout on microsoft, tesla, apple!

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:53 | Report Abuse

cos warren is too dumb to understand those companies he said so la.. calvin is just like warren applying warrens marketing.. let me show u OK... the product is tudor chocolate. so he sell the product.. and talks about the PMCORP (company).. people listen.. then he makes a promise of something rosy down the road... then he sells to one and the rest state coming in.. these people are just buying among themselves... in what he has sold them.. its called MARKETING....oh and yeah also the sweet and kind words do make a difference...

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-10-23 13:54 | Report Abuse

none of you contributed any insightful discussion to the forum, only pathetic noises that show ur own shallowness.

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:55 | Report Abuse

this is the buffet way to get people who write about him and buy his theory... i hope u little people understand this... a high IQ is needed i must say...

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-10-23 13:56 | Report Abuse

'It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt'. what a bore!

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:56 | Report Abuse

haikeyila.. to understand what is written.. first u must have an open mind... then u must read and not look at the name on who wrote it.. then u will understand.. look beyond what u see... dont be angry with me cos ur bra is too tight.. OK...

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-23 13:57 | Report Abuse

Haikeyla! Say something! Dont simply make put down r3marks on others remarks! Contribute like you said!

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 13:57 | Report Abuse

ok haikeyila good advice indeed...

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-10-23 13:58 | Report Abuse

"Wise men talk because they have something to say; fools, because they have to say something." (Plato)

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-23 14:01 | Report Abuse

Plato only know how to talk! He can talk talk and spin like no tomorrow while other fools hard at work!

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 14:02 | Report Abuse

go to italy and learn about plato..... LOL... hilarious... the genius who did not do any work... too smart to get his hands dirty...

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-23 14:05 | Report Abuse

Read about Plato! Today is he known as politician! The one that can talk talk putar alam!

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

fortunebull dont teach haikeyila too much.. ignorance is bliss.. its better to make fun and laugh at her in silence.. dont smarten her up.. AHAHAHAHAHAHAH

KClow

1,223 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

i particularly like her saying on plato... AHAHAHAHAHAHAH...

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-23 14:11 | Report Abuse

Steve Jobs said stay hungry stay foolish! He also said those who too full of craps think wisest!