5 comment(s). Last comment by findingnemo 2016-10-28 17:53

Posted by Micheal Teo > 2013-11-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

Advice not advise Mr.CP Teh. I still remember Warren Buffet world renowned investor to win first u must not lose. Small consistent gains is better than loss. Brotherly advice from survivor of 3 major Bursa crash...... Thank you.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-11-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

promoting his stock watch all the time…. hahahaha…. a bodoh lecturer who knows little about market..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

he should read this: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_challenge_2013_2h/39934.jsp ...

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2013-11-04 05:12 | Report Abuse

5 years ago there is a company in Malaysia by the name of Grandpine Capital told its members if you invest RM10K in stocks and make 36 winning trades then your RM10K will become cool RM1m. But the 64 million question is can you beat the market 36 times doubling your stake each time you make your bet? Ask those who promote making money from stock to prove with track records if not forget about paying someone to teach you to be rich. If they have a winning formula why should they share this with you? after all someone make a kill in the stick market also mean someone bleeding in the stick market. The truth is gurus who make money always kept to themselves.

Posted by findingnemo > 2016-10-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

So should I go for Grandpine to learn ?