10 comment(s). Last comment by joseph hii 2013-12-30 21:58

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-12-07 11:12 | Report Abuse

# Morning OoiTB - you mentioned the major resistance for WTK is 0.98 - something amiss here !

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

There is a typing error, the major resistance for WTK should be 1.40.
Mr Tan, please amend it.
Thank you inwest88.

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

The technical chart is very weak, however, I still have confidence this stock will perform in 2014. The reasons are as follows :-
1. Sale in USD. Weakening of Ringgit will improve profit.
2. There is a change of law in Japan, consuming of wood product will increase.
3. Japanese economy is on recovery stage. Demand for timber product is high.

The stock price is at support now. Should hold well.

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

The chart will be good after the price closes > 1.26. The sale is in USD, hence this stock will benefit on weakening of RM. Thank you.

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-30 20:50 | Report Abuse

WTK is for long term, please avoid buy on contra. It is not a recommendation to buy, please do not blame me. I am still watching whether 1.27 can stay firm. If not, still cannot buy. Thank you.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-12-30 20:57 | Report Abuse

dear ooi what is the resistance of knm and what is support price.tq

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-30 20:59 | Report Abuse

Resistance is 0.46, support is 0.405. Thank you.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-12-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

tq ooi

joseph hii

339 posts

Posted by joseph hii > 2013-12-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

Tp for wtk?