11 comment(s). Last comment by darecom 2014-04-22 15:07

Huang

51 posts

Posted by Huang > 2014-04-21 22:20 | Report Abuse

有个传说:当巴刹的安娣安哥也在讨论股市时,也是最好的退场时机。

johotin88

385 posts

Posted by johotin88 > 2014-04-21 22:24 | Report Abuse

Just dun keep on buying. Take profit if you think your shares already overcooked. i dun think the bull will stop so soon but we definately have to control our greed.

Huang

51 posts

Posted by Huang > 2014-04-21 22:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the very fair statement.
I opine that there are not many people want to admit that their money making shares have been cooked and therefore take profit. I also have an opinion that only a few can control their greed. Most of the people in the current market are greedy. It is very sad to say that I am included. Sigh! Said is much easier than done.

up_up_up

616 posts

Posted by up_up_up > 2014-04-21 23:50 | Report Abuse

Did you went to pasar interview auntie and uncle or you're just speculating on your own assumption?

Huang

51 posts

Posted by Huang > 2014-04-22 07:34 | Report Abuse

传说而已。不必当真啦。
信者有之,疑者无也。身在洶湧股海,小心驶得万年船.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-22 08:03 | Report Abuse

The present market is too hot especially those penny stocks and a lot of people just follow the rumour or technical buy signal without emphasize on fundamental, or the stock they buy is at the right price. Many expected capital gain without thinking if the share price not growing , do they get a reasonable return which at least better than fd.

up_up_up

616 posts

Posted by up_up_up > 2014-04-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

Huang, 可能我们生活的环境不同,至今我没有感觉到好像你说那样90年代人人谈股那种热潮, 反而是危机论,崩盘论会到来的论调一大堆,很多都不敢进场。市场没人可以预测, 让我们拭目以待.

Huang

51 posts

Posted by Huang > 2014-04-22 08:54 | Report Abuse

原来也是炎黃子孫,有一份格外的亲切感。嗨!你好。
我只是回应作者的信息,好文章是该给予支持的。尽一份綿力而已。
牛熊是最难拿捏得淮。
祝你发财。

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2014-04-22 09:06 | Report Abuse

dont hold so many counter.. when it is bearist... chop all your stock.... wait to buy in all at lower price..

experience tell me.. it works... since 1997..

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-04-22 10:07 | Report Abuse

在有必要时,一定要跑得像Usain Bolt那么快!别留恋~

darecom

Posted by darecom > 2014-04-22 15:07 | Report Abuse

There must be a big enough problem which involve huge economical losses to bring the whole entire stock market down, right?