7 comment(s). Last comment by johnny cash 2014-05-17 23:20

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-17 14:15 | Report Abuse

When FBMKLCI is breaking all time high, a lot of people will shout that KLSE is going to crash. It is very funny to note it again and again. FBMKLCI will crash when the index is breaking new low. When market sentiment is very bad, the likely chance of crash is always there because all investors had lost their confidence.
KLSE will also crash when everyone refuse to work and spend time in broker house to make money like 1993. Everyone is talking about stock market in coffee shop. Is it happening now in Malaysia ? No !! Hence there is no chance for KLSE to crash. I can only see a strong bull market in 2014.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-05-17 14:22 | Report Abuse

Bagus kalau ada kerbau lari di tahun ini. Orang pencen macam i ini dapat cari sikit duit kocek

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-05-17 14:42 | Report Abuse

Well! KLSE will try to breach 1,900 this month! Beyond that i am not optimistic it will climb higher! The best time to buy is during mega sales every 2 or 3 times a year! Best to keep bullets for World Cup mega sales! Plenty of punters losing money over footballz!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-05-17 14:50 | Report Abuse

The highest returns any punters or investors will get is during megasales! Patience is the key! Crash, correction will surely come! When KLSE try to breach new high, usually i become very cautious! I dont mind losing the chance to earn 10-20%! But i certainly regret if during megasales i lose the chance to make those rm1 profit margin!

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-17 20:22 | Report Abuse

Ya lor OTB is right now reported 6.2 GDP a and soaring....

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-05-17 20:37 | Report Abuse

NAJIB NAJIB NAJIB....I LOVE U...KEEP STIMULATE THE ECONOMY. IF Q1 CAN REACH GDP 6.2 it is amazing. Normally in 3rd and 4th Quarter the GDP result is much better from the first 6 month. So it expected Malaysia Economy will grow to a amazing record of above GDP 6.0 i believe. Huraiiiiiii. KLSE will break 2,000.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-05-17 23:20 | Report Abuse

yes no fear in the mind