I fully agree, without any fundamental knowledge and hope to make it in the stock market, " Talk easy but in actual fact, very though". I would say very very though. I have walked through the path before.
But one thing I disagree with the article here. If you have some useful fundamental knowledge and most important a proper investing mind set, you don't need the other to earn reasonable return. But definitely not vice versa.
haha.. should depend on personal character. which personal character u belong to. caution person always choose fundamental over technical. risky person choose technical over fundamental.
yup, 一种米养百种人,some like FA some like TA, their mind set of "proper" is different. What I can do is just teach them different way, and let them choose their own. I dun hope they wasting time to doing the things they dun like and losing money.
it depend on your confidence of your method, i'am sure kcchong does not bet that kfima will having such a lousy quarter result, he probably bet on a steady good result, he done everything right according to his method ( low pe , high cash/nta , good ROE , low debt etc etc ) but as always 很多事都是事与愿违的.
instead of blindly follow other people method, it is best to come out with your own that suit for yourself. kikiki...
well there is Business, there is Fundamental and there is technical and timing and condition. They are telling the same story. Only the Master can pieces them together.
---------基本面开局(FA selection);技术面扶持(TA justification);---------- 通常这是比较高明的技术,非常有减轻风险的功效。举个例子,如果你出国6个月从2013年5月离开市场然后在11月回国。你回到家两天之后想马上就进场,你是不可能在两天内把6个月的财经新闻,市场分析,全部股项图标都一一检查。我想这时你更加不可能随便买,期待随便中。这里的难度是如何在仅有的短时间内找到好的股(赢钱的结局是必然的)。很好的方法可能可以先花30分钟在电脑前翻看Top Gainer的首5页(100只股)找出同领域的股项,比如说是木业(timber),橡胶(latex/rubber products),棕油(palm oil),银行(banking),医疗(medical),家具(furniture),铁料(steel),近一零吉股(RM0.900-RM1.00),建筑(Construction),产业(Properties),暴涨(limit up),等等等等(日后有机会再解释如何从领域分类中看到别人看不到的各自股项潜能)其他分类(当然你本身已经是一路以来都把grouping skill功夫做得很好,一看就知道)。接下来,就从Top Active的首5页(100只股)找出能够与之前被发掘相关领域{{合并}}的单一股项(particular counter but not in industry basis).那么合并过后,就是符合了从基本面被吸纳而又有技术扶持的高素质潜力股。故事说回来,当你11月回国时很容易的会从#####基本面开局(FA selection);技术面扶持(TA justification)#####看到INSAS和一系列的家具股而不是撞倒CAP, HIBISCUS 等等。这肯定是保证你最快可以进场的好方法。
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
mictkp
108 posts
Posted by mictkp > 2014-05-28 16:51 | Report Abuse
way way also can reached roma..