7 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2014-06-26 18:29

Vic Lee

137 posts

Posted by Vic Lee > 2014-06-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

anybody look into this stock? its EPS is super high....no debt and borrowing...it will become another prtasco :)

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-26 17:50 | Report Abuse

Another Johnny came lately to the party. I bought Melati at 70 cts. Why come out to recommend it when price has doubled?

The Best Buy Now Is MULPHA at RM44.5.

Melati already run up in price. Mulpha will be the next to double or triple in price! Buy now when no analyst recommend Mulpa yet

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

And Now Analyst also come out to recommend buying SKP Res at over 45 cts.

I bought at SKPRES at 16 cts when few bothered. Now after up 300% Market is Going Ga Ga over SKPRes. If you really want to make Good Fortune - Buy When It Is Cheap. Buy Mulpha - the next SKPRes.

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-06-26 18:07 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,

u are absolutely so Beh ho Liao....1000 Likes to u. I like to learn from you.

when possibilities occur I will personally introduce you to Mr Peter Lim. Unless you don't want, then I will stop doing.

happy trading!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-26 18:13 | Report Abuse

Duitkwspkita,

Someone says, "We can have as many friends as possible in life. And we cannot afford to have even a single enemy."

So I welcome all friends. Thank you very much

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-06-26 18:24 | Report Abuse

Wao.....great. U r simply so knowledgeable. I hope can become 10% of ur talents.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

Don't say that. I malulah. I am here to learn from everybody.