6 people like this.

7 comment(s). Last comment by Intelligent Investor 2014-06-30 22:28

jason

7 posts

Posted by jason > 2014-06-30 07:57 | Report Abuse

Intelligent Investor, Thank you for taking the time to create and share the template to i3 members.

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

from me also thank you very much

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

hi all, you are welcome.

Do let me know if you have any feedback.

lool

202 posts

Posted by lool > 2014-06-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

Sincere thanks Intelligent Investor !!

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-30 18:36 | Report Abuse

you are welcome. may i ask if any of you was started to use the template?

Pak Lah

197 posts

Posted by Pak Lah > 2014-06-30 19:05 | Report Abuse

Guys, our kcchongnz would soon be conducting an investment course via internet. A golden chance to sharpen your stock pick skills. Many have benefitted immensely from kcchongnz. I'll be participating, and hopefully I would one day be able to contribute to i3investor. For more details, please see this thread http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/55070.jsp

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Pak Lah, welcome onboard. Happy value investing.