MN HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MNHLDG (0245)

+0.04 (3.60%)

1.11 - 1.16

Overview

Market Cap

563 Million

NOSH

489 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

0.94 - 1.20

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

80.77%

52 Weeks Range

0.495 - 1.20

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

92.91%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

1.14 x 238,500

Ask

1.15 x 206,300

Day's Range

1.11 - 1.16

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

30-Sep-2024 [#1] | 25-Nov-2024

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

31-Dec-2024 | 27-Feb-2025

T4Q P/E | EY

27.24 | 3.67%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.13% | 3.45%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

0.27 | 4.23

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

6.88% | 15.52%

Company Profile

Sector: CONSTRUCTION

Subsector: CONSTRUCTION

Description:

MN Holdings Berhad is a Malaysia-based investment holding company. The Company through its subsidiaries, is principally engaged in the underground utilities engineering services and solutions and substation engineering services and solutions. The Company's customers are primarily contractors for power projects, property developers and industries that require its services and solutions to enable the supply of power to specific locations and/or premises. The Company's subsidiary includes Mutu Nusantara Sdn. Bhd. (MNSB) and MN Power Transmission Sdn. Bhd. (MPTSB).

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 379 comments

Cakes Moon

Why suddenly up?

2024-08-02 09:01

Ahmad Shauqi

Securing an RM86 million contract from Tenaga Nasional Bhd for a gas-insulated substation project boosts the order book and future revenue prospects, enhancing investor sentiment.

2024-08-02 09:07

fuiyooooooooooooo, HLB so bullish on it

2024-08-02 12:19

congrats to those buy in dip

2024-08-07 12:42

News came out, JV with big China company

2024-08-08 09:10

1.24 LIMIT UP

2024-08-09 16:19

troy88

ATH despite market turbulence. This is a multi bagger stock

2024-08-09 16:21

duatlai

Baharin power

2024-08-09 16:25

Cakes Moon

What happen?

2024-08-09 16:31

geng chao

2024-08-09 18:40

Infenion coming, coming BIG!!

2024-08-09 18:40

WongGK92

It's really HUAT CHAI if people still hold it since the IPO

2024-08-09 20:15

PureBULL ...

MNHLDG
the 1st stock to grand BO to the new blue sky:
https://www.tradingview.com/x/1eGsjSlb/

NB:
DC Theme.Play is on ON...
1st tier DC, Ytlp
2nd tier DC-Property, cresndo, simeprop, ecowld, mahsing
3rd DC-General contractors, Gamuda, Suncon, Ijm

the next to go purebull
4th tier will be the sub-con n supporting co to DC, like MNHLDG is 1st n ++ many stocks n etc...

2024-08-10 04:25

Jembo91

Jual2 turun balik ni below rm1

2024-08-13 10:35

Jembo91

Masuk balik 945

2024-08-13 12:45

WongGK92

I predict MN Holdings will give bonus issue

2024-08-13 16:33

WongGK92

@winner168. The link is not working ... what's that

2024-08-15 18:55

Jembo91

Hopefully reach rm4. I can buy cash myvii for my wife

2024-08-18 08:41

winner168

@WongGK92 Yes the earlier attached news was no longer available in klse screener. But you can check the similar news in sinchew : https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240814/finance/5841896 . Not sure which one is correct.

2024-08-22 11:26

WongGK92

@winner168. I see. Thanks man

2024-08-26 10:49

KingKKK

MNHLDG: A Bullish Outlook With Short-Term Hurdles - Can the Q4 Earnings Drive A Potential Breakout?

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-08-30-story-h-153146534-MNHLDG_A_Bullish_Outlook_With_Short_Term_Hurdles_Can_the_Q4_Earnings_Dr

2024-08-30 14:33

DreamGuardian

Data centre boom fuels MN Holdings’ growth
By: Intan Farhana Zainul/The Edge Malaysia
02 Sep 2024, 05:00 pm

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/724223

2024-09-02 23:39

WongGK92

MN Holding is heading towards RM1 now 😃

Biggmoney

Nice

WongGK92

Momentum will continue next month (before it announces q1 result)

troy88

Momentum picking up for this solid fundamental stock..

Ayong21

wah .... can fly to rm 2 dy ?

troy88

Outstanding QR. Common Limit up!

Biggmoney

Nice QR.. but not enough bullet for now 😔

troy88

Yes, KLCI is weak and in the doldrums. Even great QR can't lift up the stock. Luckily I have my US stocks and not depend on this lousy market so much. KLCI is a joke lol.

troy88

This gem need patience. Still much underrated despite stellar QRs

lching

DC topic related stock is back. stay tuned.

DreamGuardian

Phillip Capital sees record earnings, contract wins for MN Holdings in FY2025
Yu Jien Lim/theedgemalaysia.com
05 Dec 2024, 11:09 am

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/736638

troy88

Strong closing. Powering to new heights. Congrats to holders!

DreamGuardian

MN Holdings secures RM162.69mil contract for hyperscale data centre
Corporate News
Tuesday, 10 Dec 20241:24 PM MYT

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/12/10/mn-holdings-secures-rm16269mil-contract-for-hyperscale-data-centre

priitprit

wau hebatnya mnhldg kihkiuh

troy88

Sudah mari! Good that this fundamental stock not many kaki judi are interested

priitprit

wow mnhldg mantaappppp kihkiuhhh

troy88

TP raised by Philip Capital to 1.45. This stock worth at least 1.50

florenceyong

I only worry this is another Revenue

florenceyong

Company too young , and also there is not solid fundamental and long term view to hold, I ever purchase a lot, but after that I option for Sime Property and ABMB

florenceyong

based on only award contract to value a company is too risky, just learn from past mistake

troy88

I suggest you study the business model of this company before you associate it with tech stock Revenue

papakuching

Frying it a bit too much. Short the counter and you will reap well. Too high and dreamy. Ganja infused

florenceyong

I study very well biz model and also HL bank analysis buy call Revenue, end up this company mgnt issue. sometimes young company too soon to judge. Fundamental always safe play. ABMB so far earn 8K due to buy low. TQ

florenceyong

Dont be over greedy and seek for long term investment, then can be winner. I dont trust too much award contracts nowadays.

priitprit

hermm very nice mnhldg kihkiuhh