Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-22 02:58 | Report Abuse
YES!
AYAMTUA IS THE CURRENT NO. 1 CHAMPION PROMOTER IN i3 FORUM WITH 10,789 POSTINGS!!
AYAMTUA BOLEH!!
Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-22 03:11 | Report Abuse
dont forget to buy PMcorp - for CalvinTan - remember I made money in PMCorp first then subsequently in EAH, SEACERA and strings of other successful (also disaster predictions) ! kikikii .. by following Calvin Tan .. you will make and retain all your invested capital!
Thank You Calvin Tan!!!!!
Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-22 03:14 | Report Abuse
Calvin Tan the first pioneer of Malaysian Stock Market marketing! The Father Abraham of PMCorp - giving inspirations to all other legend forummers parting in their own successful stocks endeavours! ha.. ha.. haa
Posted by speakup > 2014-08-22 07:31 | Report Abuse
I made $$$ from PMCORP too :-) Thanks to Calvin!
save malaysia!
Visa-free travel to China extended for Malaysians to 30 days
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,623 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 23:05 | Report Abuse
VERY GOOD!
Years Ago I subscribed to Dr. Neoh's Monthly Digest.
Apart from these 8 stocks listed there are others like CENBOND, CRESCENDO, OPCOM, PIE & ASTINO
ASTINO? I REMEMBER ASTINO VERY WELL. JUST BEFORE HIS NEXT MONTHLY DIGEST CAME OUT I ALREADY SPOTTED ASTINO AS A VALUE BUY!
COINCIDENTALLY HE RECOMMENDED ASTINO AS THE NEXT STOCK PICK. AT THAT ASTINO PRICE WAS CHASED UP -GAP UP & JUMPED UP!!
I TOOK THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL INTO THE RALLY!
ALL THANKS TO DR. NEOH - THE CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS IN MALAYSIA!