16 comment(s). Last comment by 股海無涯 2014-09-03 23:49

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-09-02 03:10 | Report Abuse

you have a good mind set to build wealth for next ten years so if you have a single doubt about a company then don't do it. If not you are wasting your next ten years.

You must have total confidence in this company for the next ten years ya and keep investing in it for next ten years ya.

James Lim

38 posts

Posted by James Lim > 2014-09-02 08:34 | Report Abuse

why no china listed company

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2014-09-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

maybe some of them PE is lower than 5, which is not recorded (wild guess)

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2014-09-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

stockoperator, thx for your suggestion, will take in consideration.

bighunter

128 posts

Posted by bighunter > 2014-09-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

hi, do u have record for the top 50 companies with best ROCE?

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2014-09-02 12:40 | Report Abuse

Bighunter, Return of Capital Employed i dun have it. you can try http://www.klsescreener.com/ to find out the list of company with good ROE, it will gv you some rough idea for ROCE(ROE and ROCE different only non Current Liabilities, if i am not wrong)

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-09-02 13:54 | Report Abuse

if you are looking for CAGR of 15% then i would suggest DY of 5% and Growth of 10%. If you are comfortable with its Business model, then study its pricing.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2014-09-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

Bro, Tx for sharing.

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2014-09-03 02:29 | Report Abuse

Thx stockperator, CARG 15% to 25% is my aim. DY is what i can scarified with better growth 15-20%.
Bruce88, you are welcome:)

DOROTHY10

14 posts

Posted by DOROTHY10 > 2014-09-03 10:44 | Report Abuse

Hi what is 爬貼? the rest was annual report, qtr report & analysis but couldnt figure out 爬貼

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2014-09-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

in forum there will be many "post/帖“, 爬帖mean read it one page by one page....

DOROTHY10

14 posts

Posted by DOROTHY10 > 2014-09-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

Thks for sharing this http://www.klsescreener.com/. Nvr knew abt it.

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-09-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

Good good. But is it a misconception that higher DY will sacrifice the growth? Or higher DY will Only means Good business Good ROE Good margin and strong cash flow and organic growth?

Well, you might be Right as well ya.

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2014-09-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

some business having better used of money rather then giving all out as dividend. however, it depends on the management ability and business model it self. :D sure there is some good company with good DY with high growth.

abcharlie

29 posts

Posted by abcharlie > 2014-09-03 22:49 | Report Abuse

资汇是报纸吗?

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2014-09-03 23:49 | Report Abuse

是啊,週報, 7-11有賣, 我是訂網絡版的