10 comment(s). Last comment by fatty_tang 2014-10-09 20:08

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-08 00:58 | Report Abuse

Actually Calvin thrives in tough times like these. In times like these real bargains emerges. Why 99% of the market in trembling & fear. Calvin follow Sifu John Neff of Vanguard Fund. How?

These Are The Secrets.

John Neff look out For Those That Have FALLEN THE MOST.

Those that have P/E 3 or 4.

Those That Are Still Laggards.

Those That Are Resilient To Recession Like Basic Food, Education & Health Care.

How You Must Buy.

Many are afraid because of Bankruptcy & PN 17 & Uncertainty. So Buy Something That You Yourself Know That Will Survive the Onslaught of Selling.

Then Start Your Buying By Following this method.Since Alam, Hua Yang, G Tronic, Presbhd & Thheavy are not in Calvin's investment radar I will not buy any (Although Presbhd looks ok.)

Calvin will start with these few stocks

1) BJ Corp - Closing price was 54.5 cents.

This is how you should buy

Park at 54.5 cents (8,000 shares) Be very conservative.
Then 53.5 cents (8,000 shares)
Then 52.5 cents (10,000 shares)
Then 51.5 cents (10,000 shares)
Then 49.5 cents (15,000 shares)
Then 48.5 cents (20,000 shares)
Then 47.5 cents (30,000 shares)
Then 46.5 cents (40,000 shares)
Then 45.5 cents (50,000 shares)
Then 44.5 Cents (60,000 shares)
Then 43.5 Cents (70,000 shares)
Then 42.5 Cents (80,000 shares)
Then 41.5 Cents (90,000 shares)
Then 39.5 Cents (100,000 shares) Be Very Aggressive At The Bottom!

See Your Buying Should Be More Greedy When The Market Is More Fearful.

Who Is Able To Do This. Only One Person in One Hundred!

Warren Buffet, John Templeton, Peter Lynch & John Neff

YOU MUST HAVE HEART OF STEEL & NERVE OF STEEL!

BUT YOU WILL EMERGE AS THE TOP 1% RICHES INVESTOR IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!

The Story Ends Like This

One Day KaBOOOOOOM! KaBOOOOOOM!!! BJ CORP A BLUE CHIP OVER RM10.00

ccwee

6 posts

Posted by ccwee > 2014-10-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

mr teh u still bullish ?

blowjob

14 posts

Posted by blowjob > 2014-10-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

yes, mr teh is still bullshit

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-10-08 17:41 | Report Abuse

not bullish,bullshit

Posted by blackjeanz > 2014-10-08 21:37 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, y BJ CORP?
the fundamental of BJ CORP is not really good?

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-08 22:19 | Report Abuse

y BJcorp?? answer= becoz he bought a lot n stuck with it!!!!

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-08 22:19 | Report Abuse

kikiki

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-10-09 11:33 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet say "BUY WHEN OTHERS FEAR"
when I read a FEARFUL article like this, I BUY!

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 18:55 | Report Abuse

chipek teh article...flush down to toilet la.

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2014-10-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

yes, Mr. Teh is still bullshit LOL