Ohhh nothing free....next time dont ask those student who already receive PTPTN to do DEMO for free education as you said nothing Free so PR should know better in this world nothing is free and they getting that education support by Govt are from our hard work translate in tax paying for their expenses.
dont see any point form all the argument... what u guys want to achieve??
WANT TO BE WAKIL RAKYAT???
HAHAHA... DONT DREAM LAH.... stock market also fail...how to become wakil rakyat.... haha , in politics there will be endless argument... u say A, the other will say B.... pointless...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
izoklse
5,272 posts
Posted by izoklse > 2014-12-27 20:51 | Report Abuse
Ohhh nothing free....next time dont ask those student who already receive PTPTN to do DEMO for free education as you said nothing Free so PR should know better in this world nothing is free and they getting that education support by Govt are from our hard work translate in tax paying for their expenses.