18 comment(s). Last comment by Ammar Roshidy 2015-02-20 22:40

izoklse

5,247 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-02-19 23:48 |

3,932 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2015-02-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

Another way to present Boycott The Chinese Business ???

#####The trouble is the DAP Red Bean Army cyber-troopers are Chinese and being Chinese they only think in terms of money. Everything to the Chinese is about money. Hence they constantly talk about money and accuse you of doing this, that and the other for money. It is the nature of the money-minded Chinese.

I have no time for these foul-mouthed Chinese. Just to teach these Chinese a lesson I would be very happy to see Barisan Nasional and Umno in power forever. The Chinese cannot stand Barisan Nasional and Umno. Hence the best payback to these Chinese is to deny Pakatan Rakyat the government. ######

I used to love RAJA PETRA KAMARUDIN's comment/inside stories, but after reading what he wrote above, I strengthen further my believe all crows are black. RAJA PETRA KAMARUDIN??? Forget about him!! He is no better than any politician who are in power. Politician who has no power looks clean and good, come with power will corrupt their minds.

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2015-02-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

Fully agree.

Posted by chinesefullofshit > 2015-02-20 11:51 |

Posted by chinesefullofshit > 2015-02-20 11:59 |

11,341 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-20 12:07 |

Posted by PakChuiCheng > 2015-02-20 12:21 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...when I was young Malay don't even have green packet until the 90. So are you suggesting that Malay also learn to bribe??

11,341 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-20 12:24 |

11,341 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-20 12:33 |

Posted by chinesefullofshit > 2015-02-20 12:33 |

11,341 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

This Jia Zi calender is > 5,000 years history. The English calender is only 2015 year old.
Do you know that Jia Zi calender and English calender used the same method to calculate year, month and day ? The only difference is the starting date. English calender uses First day of January as the starting date whereas Jia Zi calender uses Forth day of February as the starting date.
Please do not tell me using animal sign is a lousy calender. Please open your eyes to see the world will enhance your knowledge.
I do not care it is white cat or yellow cat, can catch a rat is a good cat.

Posted by otbsuckcock > 2015-02-20 13:29 |

3,932 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2015-02-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

Why can't Malaysian share joy and happiness with fellow Malaysian, instead of stabbing each other from the back?? See lah how global citizen present himself during a season greetings like CNY to fosther friendship for the world.

http://money.cnn.com/2015/02/19/technology/social/zuckerberg-mandarin-new-year/index.html

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2015-02-20 21:03 | Report Abuse

When other countries are busy advancing, Malaysians are busy mocking internally among races. Well done.

klsetitan

143 posts

Posted by klsetitan > 2015-02-20 21:39 | Report Abuse

Malaysia full of typical idiots who know nothing but condemn everything as if he is the cleverest in the galaxy. OTB I think those losers are forever losers n there is no need to explain to them, why waste time? Let them be wat they are.

11,341 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-20 21:58 |

Posted by PakChuiCheng > 2015-02-20 22:35 | Report Abuse

Chinese Muslim? Detractor?

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2015-02-20 22:40 | Report Abuse

Guys, what is going on, lets drop this topic. The market is close, and look what effect it has on its players ...... all hitting each other.