3 comment(s). Last comment by ozzie75 2015-02-24 08:42

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-02-24 04:02 | Report Abuse

dang it dunno whether to laugh or cry or puke- maybe laugh first then cry then puke :(
1200 for hair dying? like 1200 ringgit juz for the dye? that's like over 333 USD :( must be those Hermes color dye products :) Hopefully the 1200 included washing,trimming n setting too LOL :(
President of Welfare Assoc of Ministers? more like Prez of the RICHIES of Bolihland LOL
Somemore whinning about no choice? REALLY? if they dun 'take' advantages of your riches then who will. Easy come easy go mah :(
yeah right no need to make a big deal coz this is sup2 sui for Ah Jib Gor - pocket change like they called it :( same goes to the whine of No Income but pictured carrying all those different Hermes colors bags that matches the color of the clothes :(
excuse me but I really have to go now - to go PUKE :(

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2015-02-24 07:29 | Report Abuse

My Hero! I feel for her when she said "But what about housewives like us, with no income?"

As a housewife with a husband who travels frequently overseas, I agree with her.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-02-24 08:42 | Report Abuse

Mercy...a 24m stone no income?