80 comment(s). Last comment by nickychang 2015-11-05 23:51

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-21 13:36 | Report Abuse

so the author is very good in TA and FA???

how come recommend 1 month ady coma 1 month??

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 21:54 | Report Abuse

hmmm.... sifu... respect. salute.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 21:55 | Report Abuse

1 more suggestion, can you improve on your cut N paste skill? its very messy. like a kindergarden boy.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-05-07 19:20 | Report Abuse

aiyo. where is the sifu? pls come out explain why u recommend this stock?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 19:27 | Report Abuse

That is why I pre emptied you by saying you can't differentiate investment from speculation

An investor will not cry pain every time share price drops. they are in the stock to see it grow over next few years. A speculator is different, they take a position to try to make quick profit by T+3. They will never understand why investors like us bought into PRG. Ha ha moron

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-05-07 19:31 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzz.....zzzzzzz

sorry i have no time for your nonsense.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

Ha ha mouse see cat

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-05-07 19:38 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 19:43 | Report Abuse

i am just doing what you did to others

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-05-07 19:43 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 19:46 | Report Abuse

Ha ha u r too dumb to be reasoned with.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-05-07 19:47 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 19:47 | Report Abuse

Childish

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-05-07 19:48 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 19:49 | Report Abuse

Gays like to accuse others gay. Smoke screen

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-05-07 19:50 |

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-07 19:51 | Report Abuse

Straight man? You got no balls lah optimouse, this morning why you deleted your post in Fronton after the price went up?

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-07 19:52 | Report Abuse

Miss optimouse, useless mouse, no balls, boh hood one, lol

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

Dare to write, not dare to take the heat, balls less

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-07 19:54 | Report Abuse

No 1 chicken in i3

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-07 19:56 | Report Abuse

We are all waiting for you to come to frontkn for your wayang tikus, lol

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 19:58 | Report Abuse

what do u expect from optigay ? Apart from number 1 chicken, he is also brainless and uneducated, can't differentiate speculation from investment

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-07 19:59 | Report Abuse

Very soon she will go bankrupt lah, jump in and out cutting lost everyday

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 20:08 | Report Abuse

He is already bankrupt and is now waiting tables at Mc Donald

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-07 20:10 | Report Abuse

He is the most reckless speculator I have ever seen. In and out of stocks, make few hundred bucks at a time, but when things turn sour, lost tens of thousands. I know him too well.

盧颖豪

28 posts

Posted by 盧颖豪 > 2015-05-19 22:10 | Report Abuse

icon what do u think about kanger ? Shld i cut my lost now ?

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

how? icon8888, i followed your strong 200% recommendation to buy, now 2 months later it is still coma.
i want to sell also cannot sell, got 2000 big lot. how??

please advise.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-05 13:28 | Report Abuse

I am not surprised that speculators like you would complain. People who don't understand fundamentals based investment will panic whenever price drops a few sen. They don't understand that in an efficient market, it takes time for a company to be nurtured before it starts bearing fruits.

U better go back to play your wet market speculative counters instead of messing around

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-05 14:24 | Report Abuse

someone kena con. poor guy

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-05 14:27 | Report Abuse

Should buy Prinsiptek, ha ha

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-06-15 20:11 |

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

easily 200% ???

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-06-30 14:03 | Report Abuse

Icon, based on this article, they havent launched the Picasso Residence yet.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2015/06/23/PRG-Holdings-cautious-on-Picasso-Residences-launch-date/?style=biz

Perhaps the surge in earnings may only be visible next year ? Normally, when is the peak earnings recognition period in a property development project ?

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-07-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

how come still no move?

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-01 23:48 | Report Abuse

Noby u asked the right person. I have the answer.

Few months ago, I called up to pretend interested buying. I asked the sales person when is the official launch, he said will be delayed because once official launch, they can't give out certain discounts (something like that).

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-01 23:51 | Report Abuse

Optimus if u laugh at GOB, I admit defeat.

But PRG I don't admit

Not that I stubborn (if wrong I admit loh, what for ego ?)

PRG from day one I already expect it to be a 2016 story as it is very clearly told by CEO that earnings will start coming in by end 2015

Unless proven otherwise, it is Still on track

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-07-02 00:00 | Report Abuse

what do i gain when u admit defeat? its your constant abusive stmt towards me.

its just some reminders to yourself that you are not as good as you thought. and i m not as bad as u thought.

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-02 00:05 | Report Abuse

I attack u not because I feel that I am good

I attack u because I feel that u r bad

Not that u r bad in making financial return (bring stupid is not a crime)

Bad in terms of your abusive behaviour

I am surprised that until now you still not able to understand the nature of conflict between us

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-07-02 00:05 | Report Abuse

i had warned u on GOB when u were asking for comments.

i said. recession is coming. your expectation may not turn out as u expected on all the figures.

also, i told u there is no luck with Equine aka KLIH. i handled KLIH goreng in the 90s. and directly dealt with the daughter of tansri T.
the operation failed on their side becos they have to maintain rm4.00 level despite entering into crisis.

our side have some arrangement with tansri T on financing and he was sued into bankruptcy and escape to london by us. the first tansri in history to enter bankrupt

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-02 00:14 | Report Abuse

GOb 2015 story is supposed to be recession proof as they have RM500 mil sales locked in and RM500 mil mall in progress

The reason I admit defeat is because their recent results smelt of bad corporate governance (some unexplained huge expenses)

Until today, i stand by my previous decision making process. I believed It has been done in a rationale way

I lost because major shareholders dishonesty

This part I can't foresee.

I don't have mind reading power

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-07-02 00:16 | Report Abuse

i told kancs the boss will abuse the fund. remember u curse me.

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-02 00:19 | Report Abuse

I don't remember whether I disagreed with you on that lah. Aiyoh so many donkey years ago...

Anyway, if the party concerned is a well known crook like ting Pek king and I insist jump in, then I am stupid

But this is not the case, right ?

To claim this and that after it happens is to me, sinkalan loh

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-02 00:20 | Report Abuse

Icon. Property is gone story. Stop promoting! Before u hurt more ppl!. Use us mind to think. Where got such great deal and wait u so long to take?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-02 00:21 | Report Abuse

500mil sales? I doubt. Maybe half is inflated

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-02 00:23 | Report Abuse

i better shut up lah

Scare will blow up your blood vessels

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-07-02 00:25 | Report Abuse

ok icon, tats abt it. u continue your promotions. i m out.

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-02 00:27 | Report Abuse

I also zzzz

Good night moussy

Good night paperplane (drink some Chinese herbal tea, don't always so heaty and angry)

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-02 07:12 | Report Abuse

Nobody, Nobody, but you

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-20 14:25 | Report Abuse

6 months already still the stock coma.

another big recommendation by icon8888.

nickychang

125 posts

Posted by nickychang > 2015-11-05 23:51 | Report Abuse

The new CEO (previously turnaround the encorp), his construction team was started to build repo in construction industry 1 year back, getting low profit margin project just to tell other developer (hey, im good in construction).He brought his team from encorp to PRG. going to have another big turn around? this stock must be patient, PRG can only make money after the project was launch and then profit from progress. But with current slow down in property market. they might delay their launching.Even after launching, they still have to wait for loan approval, sign S&P, only can make profit if sold out atleast 60%++, maybe 3-6months after launching.Please be patient, if want fast~ cincai pick a top volume share will do. when is good time to buy? when the stock is still coma. buy when people dont look at, sell when it became hot stock in town.