26 comment(s). Last comment by tan damien 2015-04-27 15:44

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-04-21 07:40 | Report Abuse

thanks 101,as per your promise...u did a great job....let's see ya...huat arr...ur target?hahaha,can run as ifcam?

The One

2,949 posts

Posted by The One > 2015-04-21 13:12 | Report Abuse

Looks like its in the accumulation stage currently. Well done on your analysis on Dufu n Esceram.

Posted by Speculator101 > 2015-04-21 19:04 | Report Abuse

Dunknow ; you are welcome, it is my job and so long in the "field" it is good for me to do charity work for this society.
Censoft today is T3/T4 and candle is star, if we combine yesterday inverted hammer with today Star candle, it pretty clear that the reversal is just around the corner. if we combine both is become bullish Harami http://www.bing.com/images/search?q=Bullish+Harami+Cross+Pattern+Saudi&FORM=RESTAB

What will happen next ??? I am looking at the contrarian been clear, I will do some test... if show it been ease out I will push it up soon

Posted by Speculator101 > 2015-04-21 19:05 | Report Abuse

The One; you wanted to check the accumulation ??? pls look at Jobstreet, expert were there to forcing and averaging up!!! will push through the supplier very soon

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2015-04-21 19:50 | Report Abuse

Itu dia my taikor Speculator. 100% chun. Jobstreet also move ah taikor?

mwong3

220 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2015-04-21 20:03 | Report Abuse

HI spec. how much jobstreet can go ? I do it this stock is being accumulated , seem like will go to next push up ? what is your take

Posted by Mohd Edli Shah > 2015-04-21 20:22 | Report Abuse

Advise on Granflo

Posted by Jenniewong > 2015-04-21 21:22 | Report Abuse

Speculator 101, good call on DUFU 2x, I will buy this two stock ( Jobstreet and Censoft)

Posted by Speculator101 > 2015-04-21 21:29 | Report Abuse

All my friends, this is not a buy call! you are buy on your own risk. I am just share what we do in the field,

Rob, jobstreet should move with in a week.
mwong3, I am stay very positive on Jobst.
Shah: Grand flo will stay sideway .. it is bullish and should ease of the seller before next push up.
Jennie, I found out you are my best supporter.. again I don't call buy or sell.

Posted by Speculator101 > 2015-04-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

Shan, just watch out for low volune concern

Posted by Mohd Edli Shah > 2015-04-21 23:59 | Report Abuse

Tq for the info.noted

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-04-22 07:46 | Report Abuse

yeah,101...this is always feel nice when we can contribute the little in ourself to society...it's part of life....thanks for your sincere & honest charitable jobs..

npznpznpz

315 posts

Posted by npznpznpz > 2015-04-22 08:27 | Report Abuse

guys, its censof. don't make it feels soft please. it will be hard and high! hehehehe...

tan damien

124 posts

Posted by tan damien > 2015-04-22 09:10 | Report Abuse

friends. Uptrend for Jobstreet. Is it for share consolidation? Exdate is 30th April. Thanks

johnmu

6 posts

Posted by johnmu > 2015-04-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

pworth share is it bullish ?

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-04-22 13:24 | Report Abuse

speculator101 .. there are similarities in the charts of censof and dnex !!! do u also not consider dnex being the 'NEXT' ?? :) many thanks

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-04-22 14:20 | Report Abuse

what about geshen?

The One

2,949 posts

Posted by The One > 2015-04-22 18:18 | Report Abuse

Beginning to wonder whether speculator's TA n opinion on Censof maybe were just useless mumblings.. hmm. Trade with care everyone n dont fall mindless into traps..

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-04-23 00:57 | Report Abuse

who say esceramic over liao. From TA at least will hit 38 c in the next few weeks. Not over yet

VIWizard

780 posts

Posted by VIWizard > 2015-04-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

censof will be stock of the month for MAY2015 wahahhahaha

The One

2,949 posts

Posted by The One > 2015-04-23 13:08 | Report Abuse

The price has been stagnant for quite a long time and inclining towards negative bcoz selling pressures have been very persistent and never end..

Posted by Speculator101 > 2015-04-23 17:30 | Report Abuse

The One !!! no worry !!! We will do ours work ...

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-04-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

spec101 .. u sound very mysterious :):) appreciate it greatly if u cud keep us posted of your updated work ya ??? many thanks

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-04-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

spec101 ... if u don't mind, kindly advise if dnex will go hand-in-hand cuz both charts are exhibiting similar traits :)

tan damien

124 posts

Posted by tan damien > 2015-04-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

where all the sifu on Censor?

tan damien

124 posts

Posted by tan damien > 2015-04-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

Censof