1 comment(s). Last comment by goodboyboy 2015-05-08 08:25

Posted by goodboyboy > 2015-05-08 08:25 | Report Abuse

hello k l trader...either you need english tuition or you are in the same boat with mr tong the owner of the edge..trying to talk down unisem to buy cheap

at unisem agm it was clearly stated that unisem expects 2ND HALF REVENUE TO GROW 10 PERCENT and not 2015 revenue to grow 10 percent.

if an idiot like you are to be taken for granted than we get a revenue of 1038billion x 1.10 or 1.141 billion.

if we believe what the star has written unisem expects 10 per cent revenue growth for 2nd half of 201 15..then the revenue will be..

1]1st qtr 28o 057 000
2]2nd qtr ...revenue to be10 to 15 percent growth over last qtr as pointed out at the agm...[we take 13 percent] i.e 280057000x13p cent or316464410
3]3rd and 4 qtrs to grow 10 per cent over last years qtrs
.i.e 273273000[3rd qtr 2014 revenue]plus 285377000[4th qtr 2014 revenue]
or 558650ooox1.1=614515000

so total revenue for 2015 is projected at 1211036410
a whopping difference of 70 million..not to talk about usd ringgit appreciation looking at the trend now

so kl trader dont try to hoodwink those whoose english are poor or an idiot like gausian who is chinese educated and cannot count arithmetic