4 comment(s). Last comment by sabahboyz 2015-05-08 13:10

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-05-07 23:53 | Report Abuse

hehe ... capped share value mean the value of the share price that investment bank accept or agree .. regardless of quoted price ... the counter quoted at ,done at 1.51 as for gadang but your investment bank ceiling price for this counter is rm 1.057( base on the figure that u gave ) ... so x 500 shares = 528.50 , ok ? but once u sold u received rm 755 if u sold at 1.51 la ...
let say he giv u 1 for 1 colateral trading limit then mean your trading limit is 528.50 la even this ounter shoot up to rm 10 ...hahahahaha
tak faham lagi then ring up your dealer and ask la ... dont need paiseh aeh .. their job lai ... good luck :)

Posted by sabahboyz > 2015-05-08 06:21 | Report Abuse

Thx... So the capped share value is from investment bank but not bursa, am I right? How can I check if certain shares capped by bank???

I don't hav dealer, I using online trading.

kchia

172 posts

Posted by kchia > 2015-05-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

your share margin financing bank will send your the list, from time to time.

Posted by sabahboyz > 2015-05-08 13:10 | Report Abuse

really? i never receive them. what this list named for? so that i can call them and request for it. Thakn you.