10 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2015-07-23 21:17

0066ctf

5 posts

Posted by 0066ctf > 2015-05-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

TP 1 is more realistic for a year.But I think u need the right market sentiment & the "catalyst" for this counter. tq.

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2015-05-29 20:25 | Report Abuse

RGB Q1 VERY SUI...

pku123

46 posts

Posted by pku123 > 2015-05-31 23:12 | Report Abuse

how can compare RGB with genting in term of PE?

kai8994

393 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2015-06-09 17:25 | Report Abuse

Do note also Philippine is expected to have world 2nd highest GDP growth this year after China.

Definitely worth putting this in watch list :D

PassBy

146 posts

Posted by PassBy > 2015-06-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

YiStock, Thanks for your attractive analysis. I like it. Pls keep on post more info.

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-07-23 19:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro. Clear and precise

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-07-23 19:31 | Report Abuse

It's time to revisit rgb

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-23 19:41 | Report Abuse

Dear YiStock,

Thanks for sharing. Learn very much.

Not sure do you mind if I feedback something? Without permission I don't want to ask.

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-07-23 20:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Duit, appreciate your feedback if u hv.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-23 21:17 | Report Abuse

YiStock....

I jz wan to formally feedback to you that I love to read your write up since FRONTKN time ..... and I could feel you took invaluable time for it......... Great one...

But ohhh... I wan to feedback can you write more and publish more frequent.... U tak susah hati see us wait till neck very long liao meh????

We like to read from ur write up... so pls supply more to us..

Wishing you a wonderful and success trading life forever..

best regards,
duit