if he got constipation he'll blame because the floor is hard , if he moody, he blame the weather cloudy, if he blame you , you're wrong and he is right, why? because he is -_-
you read the article you alredi know mah. the real reason is he dun like his portfolio disclosed mah. why? because like tht hard to make money mah. all fund manager wll copy cat him
recently market laosai , but -_- constipation - stuck - cannot get out, surely it will affect his mood lo, so he publish an article to ' release some of his anger,frustration feeling.
i means, cold eye portfolio is share/publish for how long ady? why now only he blame other for publicly sharing his portfolio?
can share cold eyes stock buy/sell...but better don't show number of unit & price reference... who want to know more...can ask them refer to annual report...this is official annoucement...everyone can share...
if we annouced herew with all the detail...feel something not right...& we didn't get his permission as well for the detail
so...can we have cold eyes stock purchase ONLY...at least can use for case study...
I did not said coldeye makeup story. I said he cincai simply ciakap saja lah. Even it is real case, so why not he migrate to safer place like SG, HK,Japan, US? Since he so rich right
paperplane2, I don't think "he" make up the story or simply ciakap saja. Don't accuse him. You have to take care his feeling. you should respect the senior.
I have full respect! you read carefully his writing! he said it is his family concerns! not his own! he worry only, and did not happen yet! I sincerely suggest him move to Singapore since he so worry until cant sleep and mentally ganggu.
who care about his comment? How can you rectify he telling truth? He can show police report coldeye kena trap? Be reasonable Tan. Don't simply believe what others said.
Wish to consult. ANy idea until which level of foreign fund diposal from current international reserves only will make 10-years bond reaches 4.25%? I would be excited should you willing to share other than 10-years bond or International reserves anticipation for this 2 weeks. Because these few factors will probably accelerate your target of > 100 index points drop.
Yes.... I am monitoring it. ANy idea of the International reserves figure? I like to learn more from the technical........ Don't think Int's will drop from 211 billion to 150 billion because Indon and Malays getting more n more attractive after today's correction.
I don't think BNM reserve will drop too much now! it did not defend much since below 3.50, thts why you see it going all way toward RM4! Unless our "SMART" PM instruct loh!
10yr-4.17% now! MYR 3.92, if you expect MYR4, 4.25% not far loh! but MYR actually diverge from MGS since MAr2015. Now coming back to normal loh!
Why ppl foreign sell off? yeah, foreign countries govt buy a lot until 48% MGS is foreign holders! now! will najis answering stupidly,foreign govt also wanna sell loh! expect worst to be next 2 months loh! when govt sell, they sell in BILLIONS loh!
Fundamentally I believe GOMEN goyang kaki and no plan to intervene at this point because the market is too huge and no worth it to pump in hot fund and let people cash out.......
Regarding the FF participation GOMEN still comfortable if it reduce to 39%. It is a real market driven so no point to "SAVE" it deliberately. Malaysia and Indonesia encounter the same FF disposal disaster, however, on the other way start from Mid October it will be most attractive BUY for hot fund.......... For me, good thing to learn.
GOMEN should not intervene because Indonesia the new BRICSI-to-be share the same economy turmoil like us so we are not so ALIEN in the eyes of global players.
Bear in mind that, slow down due to Currency is not the end of the story but if continue to dump in money it will kills our RATING, it is more lethal ...........
MYR will hit rm4 soon. bank negara wont defend it much. becoz reserves going down and affect investor mood to invest here. they will let it touch rm4 psychological price and let mkt adjust itself. i believe myr will rebound briefly after touching the psychological price.
this yr maybe still can sustain RM4. Next yr no! why? Read a presentation by a foreign bank analyst during FMOC2015 recently. China weak, indirectly hit us back in MYR
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
paperplane2
3,235 posts
Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-10 11:18 | Report Abuse
I am telling truth only!