64 comment(s). Last comment by saltedflsh 2015-08-12 00:14

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks for Wikiileaks....

Let's take it below 1600 seriously. When and which point can apply The Low Price will be cured by Low Price?

Thanks for anticipation.

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

10yr-4.17% now! MYR 3.92, if you expect MYR4, 4.25% not far loh! but MYR actually diverge from MGS since MAr2015. Now coming back to normal loh!

Why ppl foreign sell off? yeah, foreign countries govt buy a lot until 48% MGS is foreign holders! now! will najis answering stupidly,foreign govt also wanna sell loh! expect worst to be next 2 months loh! when govt sell, they sell in BILLIONS loh!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-10 12:50 | Report Abuse

Wikiileaks,

Fundamentally I believe GOMEN goyang kaki and no plan to intervene at this point because the market is too huge and no worth it to pump in hot fund and let people cash out.......

Regarding the FF participation GOMEN still comfortable if it reduce to 39%. It is a real market driven so no point to "SAVE" it deliberately. Malaysia and Indonesia encounter the same FF disposal disaster, however, on the other way start from Mid October it will be most attractive BUY for hot fund.......... For me, good thing to learn.

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

yes, agree with you duit. But once below RM4, gommen get lots of pressure loh

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-10 13:12 | Report Abuse

Wikiileaks。。。。。

GOMEN should not intervene because Indonesia the new BRICSI-to-be share the same economy turmoil like us so we are not so ALIEN in the eyes of global players.

Bear in mind that, slow down due to Currency is not the end of the story but if continue to dump in money it will kills our RATING, it is more lethal ...........

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

not lah. rating agency still ok. we have gst to cover.
But, my concerns on the export loh. lets see if weak myr help next few months

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-08-10 14:07 | Report Abuse

MYR will hit rm4 soon. bank negara wont defend it much. becoz reserves going down and affect investor mood to invest here. they will let it touch rm4 psychological price and let mkt adjust itself. i believe myr will rebound briefly after touching the psychological price.

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-10 14:08 | Report Abuse

this yr maybe still can sustain RM4. Next yr no! why? Read a presentation by a foreign bank analyst during FMOC2015 recently. China weak, indirectly hit us back in MYR

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-10 23:40 | Report Abuse

Faked wikII leaks....

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2015-08-11 05:00 | Report Abuse

enjoy reading the comment from suit and wikill. something more constructive in this forum pls.

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-11 08:37 |

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-11 10:34 |

Posted by sohaisohai > 2015-08-11 17:53 | Report Abuse

calling idiot saltedfish! you are needed! someone wanna kill u on BTM! hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:14 | Report Abuse

Sincerely