6 people like this.

98 comment(s). Last comment by ayam_rocket 2017-11-16 12:00

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 23:00 | Report Abuse

waoo

Sunkist118...

so many 3000 thousand years never chat with you...

My gaji is RM1200 the after adjusted minimum wage... No EPF no SOSCO and apa apa itu benefits....... No choice la... start from humble work... Cleaner ma.... yes... apart of cleaning and lap tingkap..... I curi curi baca market news....

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-08-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

Bro duit, your handout belum siap??

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2015-08-16 23:03 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your super fast reply leh Mr Duit.
Actually dunno this put, call warrant exist until come this forum. All the while is trade stock conventional(i.e. old) way.

Abt the volume, sorta understand cos normal stock also sometimes large volumes above 1,000 lots. Which normally us retail investors cant afford

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 23:06 | Report Abuse

yongyou:::: Belum buat lagi... always nt feeling well.... and then very busy and rushing at Econsave

eagle100: I suggest you not to touch first.... Unless you can feel the market..... A lot of fundamental we need to master then only can play this highly liquid stocks. Remember that, learn stock investment to improve our life but not to aim for money making..... One day you will agree on my statement,

Uhmmm.. how to say.... retailers also can buy up to 5000 per order.... my account can do that also....

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-08-16 23:12 | Report Abuse

wowowo, ah Duit, good write-up lah.... keep it up...

Hope you are happy always ...... and do count many pieces of Purple notes daily lor.....

Happy trading too , good night and sweet dream...

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2015-08-16 23:13 | Report Abuse

Ok boss. I just look2 see2 what you all do, and enjoy Connie's charts

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 23:15 | Report Abuse

abang yong... thanks for ur message....

Mine nt proven and very street fighter one... I still admire ur skills....

Much to learn from u la abang yong.......
rest early and rest wellllllllllllllllll.................. I concern ur health always...

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-08-16 23:17 | Report Abuse

ah duit,

Thanks , my buddy... good night and sweet dream, You too must sleep early for tomorrow fighting mah......

bye , sweet dream

Posted by nicholas1184 > 2015-08-16 23:19 | Report Abuse

hi, duit, thanks for the detail explanation, a very comprehensive one! just want to confirm something, Firstly, the normalized value refer to the total of the seven put/call,is it? and not referring to just one put/call right? So, the general idea is to measure whether the MM has clear view on how the direction of KLCI right?
Secondly, when you say whether MM control almost 100% or lesser, I a bit confused on this control as you also mentioned that the retailers buy/sell small pieces to them in your reply to yapie? What I understand 100% means they own most of the call/put, haha, and they own most, then who they sell to at the end? Thirdly, normally, the MM will close position for their client at day end? ie: they trade intraday only for their client normally? Fourthly, I saw last friday around 4.30pm, got ppl selling their put (may be to close their position?) and then after that got ppl to buy back and push the price up a bit? Do you know whats their intention on that? Lastly, do you keep track of USD/MYR and Oil Price every night before next day trading before you bet on the KLCI direction? A bit too much questions, haha, but really thanks for your reply on the previous questions, was very curious on how these MM works...Cheers, bro!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 23:40 | Report Abuse

below is referred...

Posted by nicholas1184 > Aug 16, 2015 11:19 PM | Report Abuse

hi, duit, thanks for the detail explanation, a very comprehensive one! just want to confirm something, Firstly, the normalized value refer to the total of the seven put/call,is it? and not referring to just one put/call right? So, the general idea is to measure whether the MM has clear view on how the direction of KLCI right?
@@@ Absolutely correct... to judge their clear direction... value based on total 7 but not single one..

Secondly, when you say whether MM control almost 100% or lesser, I a bit confused on this control as you also mentioned that the retailers buy/sell small pieces to them in your reply to yapie? What I understand 100% means they own most of the call/put, haha, and they own most, then who they sell to at the end?
@@@@ New product they control all... but after some times retailers come n stir the water.... For me, will play with 100% MM stock only... the rest jz waste my time...

Thirdly, normally, the MM will close position for their client at day end? ie: they trade intraday only for their client normally?
@@@@ They will only queue for sell but they never BUY.......
They sell in extremely CHEAP or EXPENSIVE.... both way also untung.. I wrote a long story about how MM Make money in cc thread... I think hav deleted.....

Fourthly, I saw last friday around 4.30pm, got ppl selling their put (may be to close their position?) and then after that got ppl to buy back and push the price up a bit?
@@@@ ALl by non MM traders..... MM do not need to do that...

Do you know whats their intention on that? Lastly, do you keep track of USD/MYR and Oil Price every night before next day trading before you bet on the KLCI direction? A bit too much questions, haha, but really thanks for your reply on the previous questions, was very curious on how these MM works...Cheers, bro!
@@@@ For me.. I cover every corners of development on finance and economic........I never restrict myself to any specific discipline.... Want to be a confident trader/investor must follow up closely all the development..... I have one long guideline in Cc house also but cant recall when was it... May be good for u as reference....

Posted by nicholas1184 > 2015-08-17 00:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks a lot, Duit! Wish you have a good sleep tonight...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 00:06 | Report Abuse

my pleasure ..you are most welcomed...

Posted by Jason Choong > 2015-08-17 00:14 | Report Abuse

Mr duit, im a bit confuse, so we (only) can put in 7 specific weightage counters, but does it matter if one side (put) is more than the call? or we must follow your order which is 3put, 4call?

And secondly, would it be unfair if certain warrants are like around 90c and they edy shoot up to 97c, wouldn't that particular counter itself already affected the normalized value >0.07 (STRONG indicator) let alone comparing it to the other 6 warrants.

TQVM!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 00:25 | Report Abuse

Mr duit, im a bit confuse, so we (only) can put in 7 specific weightage counters, but does it matter if one side (put) is more than the call? or we must follow your order which is 3put, 4call?
@@@@ If you read carefully, I have commented that 7 counters jz my preference. You may do any to suit for your style, can be all PUT or CALL only or total mixed of 10 or only 4.... It is up to you... Last 2 months I used 2 only and then 6 then 8 and now 7..... I review it every month.

And secondly, would it be unfair if certain warrants are like around 90c and they edy shoot up to 97c, wouldn't that particular counter itself already affected the normalized value >0.07 (STRONG indicator) let alone comparing it to the other 6 warrants.
@@@@@ Trust me, if you are really understand the concept and pick the appropriate group of counters. You wont see only one counter dominate the others.......... for my 7 counters, if one ad up 0.07 then the rest at least will have change of +/- 0.060........... You will never see it happen as you said... Unless you wrongly pick the incorrect criteria..

TQVM!

Posted by Jason Choong > 2015-08-17 00:46 | Report Abuse

thanks for the reply, so if i only select 5 counters, i need change the normalized value also right? so basically <0.05 (weak indicator), 0.055>0.11 (strong), >0.11 (verystrong)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 00:51 | Report Abuse

Something like that... Perhaps u need to review from time to time....

Ur idea is correct..

Remarks: MM also read our discussion over the weekend. They can change the game play if they want...

Posted by nicholas1184 > 2015-08-17 01:26 | Report Abuse

interesting, haha

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-17 01:41 | Report Abuse

Duit .

Juz came across this article. Thanksssss for yr interesting n comprehensive analysis. Million likes n salute n hail duit !! Thats why tsy say "cant find an IDENTICAL"

Hv yet to digest !!!

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-08-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

But Duit hor your green blazer in picture hor always make me say GO BUY THAT Stock hor. I orange mah always cautious one. I think hor u sound more like RM12,000 than 1,200 hor.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 09:11 | Report Abuse

Good morning.... Sunkist118....... HHHahahaha.. Ur cute..
Nowdays household RM12,000 really cant support a small family....

From worldwide MBA study last 3 years a minimum household income from KL already at RM12,580 ..... today probably rise to RM15,000 or above.... Itu pun dah sangat jimat cermat and no vacation plan .... and with two small kids and never include for International school....

Susah hidup jor..

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

wah, haha! DUIT!
SEE?
KLCI------------100 POINTS DOWN! 1600 SHAKY!

1500 to be first bottom if nothing else! if FED hike, below 1500 to 1200 range I think. But situation now seems no more hike loh

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 09:23 | Report Abuse

good morning paperplane3..............

Too supersonic fast.........

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-08-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

Hi Duit, many thanks for the sharing, really appreciate, although it's still need time to practice and see the trend... the HM (high weightage), just to confirm, are they call/put warrants with less retailers but high holdings by M&M?

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

I have told you all to avoid!
SEP2015

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

Judgement Day coming!!!

GREAT DEPRESSION WILL FORM ITSELF! IF FED HIKE!
WHY? they will drain liquidity!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

Revenge time!!!!!!!!!!!

FBMKLCI-CO : RM0.045 clear it and sell 2 bids
FBMKLCI-CT : RM0.175 clear it and sell 4 bids
FBMKLCI-C7 : RM0.180 cleat it and sell 6 bids

Do or die! Don't care, Fight! Fight! Fight!

For weekly analysis, daily Chaikin Money Flow already breached the lowest of -0.29 under 2 X 52 weeks. Revenge period (1-3 days)

For weekly CMF it is still not clear to propose a short term rebound.

Remarks: Tomorrow(Tuesday) is the decisive day for global forced selling on Wednesday. Should it fail to regain today's support at 1568.5 before closing then the tendency of correction will remain high.

Monitor closely all the indicators to manage your risk.

Happy REVENGE!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 12:55 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks...

I did mention last nite to our fren here. MM will not BUY share from you but they will only queue in extreme LOW or HIGH to earn the spread.

Here we discuss about spread and margin. Usually if they are very firm about the market outlook they will queue in wide spread, hence, they will have handsome margin and vice versa.

"""Most mm shares are out of value, why you choose them?
hn and ho don't seems to have mm around and they are more to the value, don't you think it is safer?""
If I can understand ur ques correctly, you are discussing why I choose them for trade. Becoz I am a high risk taker and I have high risk appetite. I do not trade with ZERO MM counter simply becoz I am not comfortable with the No-trend counter.
If you discuss this ques on my criteria of indication use, the answer is STRONG INDICATOR need STRONG MM's signals.

Hope it helps....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 13:09 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks...

I think we might have different definition of buy n sell.. Beside that, I am comment on Malaysia put/call...

If they queu BUY and fortunately you sell to them. In my system it is about u buy from them .... MM never buy means they never buy your queued sell lots.

Trust me.... They have no time to ask other desktop to buy from their own queu considering that the system doesn't allow for queue sell and buy under same account.

May be I should explain in more details

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-08-17 13:28 | Report Abuse

Dear bro duit, thanks for the hard work, I am still trying to digest it.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 13:38 | Report Abuse

Kitty28..

Thanks that u follow my sharing very much.

I have to tell you one reality.. Even though I am so great in the writing... But result?

Am I making million within this period? NO!
Am I making hundred K within this period? NO!
Am I making thousands or hundreds? NO!
Am I losing money? YES!

so better to treat it as discussion content... Hahaha

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-17 13:43 | Report Abuse

no need to see mah! you see how I predicted exactly?? Ask me loh

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 13:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahah....

Not I dun wan to ask u... But cant find u all the time...vu always missing how Leh????

Need one help..later ask ur fren don't short bond or stock...

Will buy first batch of call warrants with RM350k test water first....
Need ur help... If I make gain then I promise u to donate out 60%.... Can deal?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 14:23 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks..

My mistake.. Really my mistake... Yea.. Agreed that when you queue sell suddenly they come n overwrite it with multiple bids upfront... So it is BUY indeed. In fact, they jz execute their queu so jz like vacuum cleaner... Clean every damn things...

Sorry.. I overlooked it... My mistake
Thanks for remind me

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks for info Coldrisks.......

Kena very cautious especially I am not full time in front of screen...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-17 14:58 | Report Abuse

Guys,

CONGRATS! Don't be greedy. Work according to the plan. But not plan according to the work.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Aug 17, 2015 12:36 PM | Report Abuse X

Revenge time!!!!!!!!!!!

For weekly analysis, daily Chaikin Money Flow already breached the lowest of -0.29 under 2 X 52 weeks. Revenge period (1-3 days)

Remarks: Tomorrow(Tuesday) is the decisive day for global forced selling on Wednesday. Should it fail to regain today's support at 1568.5 before closing then the tendency of correction will remain high.

Happy REVENGE!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

Revenge time!!!!!!!!!!!

[Done at RM0.055 - RM4k]DISCOUNTED DUE TO TIKUS

[Done at RM0.190 - RM17k]DISCOUNTED DUE TO TIKUS

[Done at RM0.205 - RM23k]DISCOUNTED DUE TO TIKUS

RM44k small gain(close position and re-analyze the market).... RM35k will be donated out....

Thanks to my loved wonderful Market Makers..... Appreciate it

duitKWSPkita Guys,

CONGRATS! Don't be greedy. Work according to the plan. But not plan according to the work.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Aug 17, 2015 12:36 PM | Report Abuse X

Revenge time!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy REVENGE!

17/08/2015 14:58

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

congradssssss,bro...u tikus,wa lagi tikus mah.....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

wa sangat tikus one... always tak ada berani untung to the max

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

wakakaa...as long as not loss to the maximum…u are already a winner,boss

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

can I be a joker??? a forever joker?

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

why not...other than make ppls happy,u happy too...dun you think that it is one of the wonderful thing?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

hahahahah

true.....DUNKNOW boss.... Let me continue to be clown..... to amuse U all... U all happy I tumpang happy too....

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

bro....i realised one thing....u like to be at 1007....why huh?u all write in chinese...use google translate,i oso dunknow what they are telling me...why arrr?mind to share ka?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 13:10 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

DUNKNOW bro....... try to enlighten people... try to assist ...they are nice persons like you... and I learn a lot from them....

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

coldrisk…ya ka?no wonder I read read oso I cannot understand lor…need to learn form my daughter liao…form kindergarden….Market learn from duit,kindergarden's Market...

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha,duit…u arr…u arrr….why u always so nice one huh?or u makan tongshui until ur mouth thnee thnee…yeah,a lot to learn from senior…halia makin tua makin pedas lor…

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

DUNKNOW boss... U super kind person ma....

every time when I have problem if not you who come n entertain me?U la

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-18 14:06 | Report Abuse

DUIT BOSS,

hahaha….dunknow wat to say liao,mcm robinhood…lu so K-Ki arr…I know u r doing good thing mah,along the way…u need good fren to cheer u up mah,if not,u will tension die you..so what I can do is super little thing lor…u happy other ppls happy then I oso happy lo...

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-11-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

bump for good article. straddle mode on.

Posted by ayam_rocket > 2017-11-16 12:00 | Report Abuse

no need predict, everyday diarrhea one for now