98 comment(s). Last comment by ayam_rocket 2017-11-16 12:00

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks for reading. Pls feedback to me so I can improve further.

I wan to tidy up two more Free Tips hope can share with you all before October.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

Mr duit ... may I ask if u have done an analysis for me ? I don't want titanic :( and I don't understand your excellent 1st class analysis ! ps help me k ? Thank you very much ... warmly n sweetly :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 17:23 | Report Abuse

Alamak Ah lovely Connie...

Ada hutang apa apa lagi meh? Dah tua cepat lupa Leh. I also dun understand wat I write la... Not excellent nor 1st class... Semua tadika view la... Untuk sembang sembang only ma..... Hahahah... Really got hutang meh?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

Ah Conn.. I will jaga u on coming Monday.. Will call all M&M chocolate Taiko to make sure u talak Titanic...

Wink wink first and clink clink after that... Rilek la bro.. Ini sabtu untuk swimming la... Email u something later

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

alamak Mr duit forgot already so fast :( may I request for your kind assistance now ? ps ps ps

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 17:27 | Report Abuse

Hahahahah... Really lupa...tomorrow must slow boil pig n bird brains to remedy myself... Lately semua lupa elek pohchik

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-15 17:28 | Report Abuse

okie dokie ... have a good swim then be it dry or wet :) wink winker winkest!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Hutang the one condense milk? Or how to spot the most handsome M&M?

Sound like tiba tiba teringat hutang lovely dear so many articles

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

Come Monday I help retrieve the lost data from your memory bank :) just so ah con can survive on the titanic ship !

Posted by ForexTrader > 2015-08-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

sh1t forum

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 17:32 | Report Abuse

Alamak... Why shit pulak?
Jz now still fragrance now so fast smelly jor? Must apply Fabuloso detergent to make it fragrance

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

Hahahah... Ah Conn...

Hahahah.... I jump first then u jump then only ship Titantic... No worries la... Enjoy ur youngest nite first.... Never quote anything yet... Jz reserve for u only... Make sure u are in my fast lane list.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-15 17:37 | Report Abuse

Yes let us enjoy our Saturday first :) have a titanical evening duit ... once again thank you so much for sharing your analysis with us !

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

Titantical and conglomerate Saturday nite..

U all go first.. I may be late... Same pub....

See later...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

Cold eye's cousin Cold risks...
If not workable then is refundable... 1 month warranty.

Hahaha..kidding la... I am new in stock market jz share my kindergarten view only... Hope to improve la... Thanks for reading

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-08-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

$: finally your masterpiece... will do back testing.
Thanks

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-08-15 21:56 | Report Abuse

really geng article worr.. ty for sharing

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 22:04 | Report Abuse

Twobits boss... The most crucial is at Identification and which to be included... I skip this chapter in this write up because this particular can become one lengthy chapter... With this then we can calculate which has the highest return plus least risk......

Few reasons behind why only got 7 picks in the analysis pool...

Enjoy ur testing.

Posted by LongJohnOne > 2015-08-15 22:07 | Report Abuse

Ok ok...yaya. Agree so much I don't know what u talking

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks....

Don't scold us la... Without us stokist, moderator and market makers the exchange board is dull Leh...

We help to spark n make it alive ma... And we trade for living also ma...

Posted by LongJohnOne > 2015-08-15 22:38 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

Who ah Lai?

jc2015

706 posts

Posted by jc2015 > 2015-08-15 22:51 | Report Abuse

Duit..........thanks for sharing the article........will do the checking...........M&M colourful chocs candies:)

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-15 23:05 | Report Abuse

Kam Siah duit....need more times to digest....sound simple,but thing are not as it is.....m & m is going to read this and they will go after u with parang....:)

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2015-08-15 23:08 | Report Abuse

Thank you mr duit. Read also pening2. Left to you all sifus.
Next week I try2 a bit this warrant thingy

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2015-08-16 00:46 | Report Abuse

duit,dont you think that premium should taken into consideration ? as eg for your c2 , the premium is 237 pts meaning KLCI need to be 1833 for c2 to be break even on 31/dec/15(expiry date).
for HL , the premium is only 15 poits at 0.795 with expiry days of 46 (30/sep/15).
To me it is too risky to touch c2 but it is alright for HL

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 07:56 | Report Abuse

Hi tc2012...

Yes. Your definitely correct. Even though myself trade various types of puts but will not recommend that for long keeping mainly due to time constraint and premium issue.

However, the above write up is for correlation criteria so as long the correlation has high confidence level, it can be used for analysis. I ever consider this factor. Thanks for your highlight in fact.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-08-16 08:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-08-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

Duit so generous. Sharing his secret weapon. But I think put call trade only good for those who can monitor the screen closely. Duit. If u don't mind pls shout loudly if KLCI has bottomed. I m still having your recommendations on my shopping list. Just waiting for opportunity. Wishing u a haut haut 2015.

Posted by Unbeatable Nick > 2015-08-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

tks Duit, as helpful as always!

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

I like..'the parang'..dont la..Duit is doing good deeds. Good deeds always being protected. :)..kp it up..:)

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-08-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

latok lee will be trounced by cheng long.....go go cheng long!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

Guys...

Later TV1 got broadcast final or not? Wat time? If not must go mamak shop... Thanks

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Oregami bro...

So glad to see you here.. And I am doing the same thing like u to review all my shopping list... I feel like u read my mind.. I m screening and will call out their bottom price for best entry with some buying strategy...

Hahah... Not secret weapon la... It is fun trading style not weapon ma.. I don't have secret one, all must share out.. Jz no time to write another article...thanks for reading always

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

Bro duit...thank you very much.....haha

rob_z3_man

1,833 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2015-08-16 14:45 | Report Abuse

Dear bro duit can you place me on your mailing list? Thank you
robert_goh@hotmail.com

Thanks again

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2015-08-16 15:09 | Report Abuse

Wah bro duit, popular until people want add in your email list.
You have group list or sthing, kita amateur can join, learn2.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Eagle 01..

Don't listen them la... Me same same everyone newbie in stock market la...

I pandai make jokes sometime ma.. U pls don't listen lo... Will die faster lo

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2015-08-16 20:56 | Report Abuse

add me to your mailing list as well if you dont mind DUIT. tony_yew2003@hotmail.com hehe

mucha gracias

Posted by nicholas1184 > 2015-08-16 21:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Duit, thanks for sharing, may I know how to identify which call/put market is made by the MM? Secondly, how you define the interpretation for the normalized value, as 0.07 is an absolute value, not in %, I am a bit confused on this, do u mind to enlighten me on that? Thirdly, may I know what do u mean by safe to follow if normalized value above 0.15? To keep track of the direction of the index or to buy? but the price is so high if to buy...Sorry ask too much, haha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 22:14 | Report Abuse

Dear Nicholas1184,

pls receive my explanation as below:

Hi Duit, thanks for sharing, may I know how to identify which call/put market is made by the MM?
[̲̅a̲̅][̲̅n̲̅][̲̅s̲̅][̲̅w̲̅][̲̅e̲̅][̲̅r̲̅]
Actually, most of the FBMKLCI call and put warrants also have MM no matter issued by CIMB, Maybank, Macquarie etc. The concern is whether MM control about 100% or lesser. Some put and call have large participation of small retailers, hence, the dynamic of the stock will be reduced. For instance, when you hear somebody say : Look like this C(X) or H(X) stand firm even though the market is plunge/surge.
May be one easy way for you to check the existence of MM, you check the buy/sell queue before and after market open at 9AM, 2:30PM and 4:45pm. Once you see the queue abnormal before and after (like in my write up) mean MM is already IN. ANother sign is normally you will see huge lots like 5000 lots or 3000 lots by only 1 seller/buyer. Of course there are few warrants have odd queue like 3396 or 200/300 lots. It means small MM is over there.

Secondly, how you define the interpretation for the normalized value, as 0.07 is an absolute value, not in %, I am a bit confused on this, do u mind to enlighten me on that?
Need not to define. Actually 0.07 is the sum up difference by 7 counters mean several with RM0.005 change while some are UNCHANGE. In another analysis I will use % but it will be used to predict how many index point changes. I am not ready to do this write up at this moment as it involves more technical skills. Why must get the value into POSITIVE, because we want to see the magnitude whether safe to be used to predict daily's CI movement. YOu read there are 3 results either weak indicator, strong or very strong indicator.

Thirdly, may I know what do u mean by safe to follow if normalized value above 0.15? To keep track of the direction of the index or to buy? but the price is so high if to buy...Sorry ask too much, haha
For example, when you get the total normalized value at 0.15 mean on that particular moment it is very safe to rely on MM's movement to predict CI movement. Give you detailed example
1a) result at 0.15 and market UP, when suddenly(within minute) 0.15 become 0.18/0.20 then you can trade more Call warrant
1b) result at 0.15 and market DOWN, when suddenly(within minute) 0.15 become 0.18/0.20 then you can buy more Put warrant

2a) result at 0.20 and market UP, if suddenly(within minutes) 0.20 reduce to 0.16/0.100 then you can start to buy PUT
2b) result at 0.20 and market Down, if suddenly(within minutes) 0.20 reduce to 0.16/0.100 then you can start to buy Call

3) If weak result like 0.07 and if market UP/DOWN........ it is weak indicator because MM deduce that day's trading will be in limited changes

4) IF strong result 0.160 when market is UP but all PUT(GReen) and CALL(Red)..... Mean in short time(less than 1.5 hour) the market will collapse. You may ask why market can be green while MM know it will be RED eventually..... Simple is that KLCI has 30 components, may be on that time have 5 gainers/2 losers/23 untrade............. So, if all 23 untrade start to join LOSER list then MM's 0.160 is perfectly match.

Conclusion: MM has every info to access and to make quick money for their issuer. Since we are busy or unable to read all global in very short time. We can make use of MM's trading behavior. As long as STRONG indicator then we can probably rely on them throughout the day.

Nicholas1184... Hope the above explanation helps.

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-08-16 22:43 | Report Abuse

luit soli got nub question want to ask...
coz first step already lost....

"Figure out the high weightage of M&M like C2, C1, HM etc."

How we know its high weightage? coz got so many i dont know which one to choose.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 22:49 | Report Abuse

yapie: make it simple....weightage= percentage...

For example: HK..... usually one bid have more than 15 sellers/buyers and MM's 5000 lots might be jz 9-15% of the total bid.... But when you check HM...... MM almost control every bids so on n off you will see retailer sell small piece or buy small piece from them...... Mean HM has high weightage

hope it helps.... no nub or dumb lo..... I am learning also to be better...

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2015-08-16 22:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Yapie, me too. I think beginners like me need follow twobits or someone's advise. Sthing abt choose those with longer expiry date

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks: It is free.... This is part of effort to return to theh community.....

Hahahhaa..... May be you are right.... But I am fine to be low profile... Really dislike high profile.... Worldwide business is good.. I have faith in you.. You can do it... U have my support.

I choose to send thru email becoz it is not nice to send thru public.... Everyday I need to reply for stock enquries and sometime I cant do it even drag for a week.... I know I cant commit for too much so I choose to go with smaller scope.... anyway.. I am still very dedicated and committed.....

but u know la.... I working as cleaner at Econsave very late only finish work.... then letih juga ma

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 22:57 | Report Abuse

Eagle100...

after U go in-depth then you will know expiry date is not the overall criteria........ If the stock already overcome the exercise price and jz around the expiry date.... It has HIGHER trading interest than normal one..... I include all the necessary criteria in my analysis......

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-08-16 22:58 | Report Abuse

Duit hor you highly paid cleaner mah. I think hor you are the taukeh mah. Solve problem Liao got a lot of time to play stock market lor. Correct ah brader

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 23:00 | Report Abuse

waoo

Sunkist118...

so many 3000 thousand years never chat with you...

My gaji is RM1200 the after adjusted minimum wage... No EPF no SOSCO and apa apa itu benefits....... No choice la... start from humble work... Cleaner ma.... yes... apart of cleaning and lap tingkap..... I curi curi baca market news....

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-08-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

Bro duit, your handout belum siap??