40 comment(s). Last comment by Lewis Lee 2015-09-08 11:17

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-06 19:32 | Report Abuse

Anybody that park his money in stocks like Asdion is not qualified to criticize KC

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-06 21:30 | Report Abuse

So wise

Posted by penangkia75 > 2015-09-06 21:40 | Report Abuse

KC, I am very happy and pleasure reading your stock analysis, would like to say many many appreciate all the hard works you had put in. Aside notes,if value investing did not work, R U saying U R better than Warren Buffet? My 2 cents thinking is better provide constructive feedback that can help people make money instead of providing unconstructive feedback that wasting time.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-06 21:41 | Report Abuse

Started investing in 2011

Now go around lecture people

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-06 21:45 | Report Abuse

Top picks Prinsiptek, GSB, Asdion....

Some more lectured KC...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-06 22:18 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter what I recommend (not Minho, unless you are drunk), at least I am humble enough not to lecture others

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 00:45 | Report Abuse

Somebody bit the hand that fed him

In normal days, posted KC articles on his blog

During bear market, bad mouthed KC

Bad doggy

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2015-09-07 08:34 | Report Abuse

ks55, you are great! Learn from experience and wish you all the very best in investing :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 10:50 | Report Abuse

from facts, you are not only shallow and incompetent, but also disrespectful of others

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

Disrespectfoolishpaperplanification describe you

11,066 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-09-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

Please do not attack any writer in I3. There are many good points about KC Chong. I also learned some of my FA from him. He is also my good sifu.
KC Chong had contributed a lot of FA knowledge here, he deserved some respect. Please do not run him down.

11,066 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-09-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

I had said it is not your website.
I will not appear below your comments.
My comment is nothing to do with you.
I do not want to comment on you.
Let all readers here know how sensitive you are.
I will not delete it this time.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2015-09-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

Wow.. Why so salty between the both of these guys. :(

11,066 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-09-07 12:15 | Report Abuse

You can write what you wish. I never even stop you in the first place.
Just a word of cautious, no personal attack.
I still want to avoid myself, I will never write below your posting. I will try to post the next day if it is necessary.
I will not like to touch on the topic you are writing even if I do not agree. I will to avoid you at all time.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-09-07 12:15 | Report Abuse

to me TA is a gambler's game, FA is real, far from wrong though may not be always the best because luck also plays a part ,and big kaki participation like KYY and his gang also can move the price unbelievably. so do not judge who is greater sifu just by looking at how many % he had performed.

林俊松

6,806 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-09-07 12:25 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi Teik Bee, what is ur opinion on Hevea?
I just bought at RM1.11, can keep for 3 to 6 months?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-09-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

what is so great about TA, CIMB and my remisier sms me everyday

if I follow without any knowledge of FA

what would have happened to me by now ?

"CRY NO TEAR"

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-09-07 12:51 | Report Abuse

俊松,

buy gadang , take the 5 sen dividend and bring you family out for a happy gathering at a 5 stars resort. 6 months later sure not less than 20% capital gain.

good or no good?

you investment must brings happiness to yo family ma....

not asking around with uncertainties

if not put your money in the bank , sure 4 % gain

right?

Posted by paperplane5 > 2015-09-07 18:01 | Report Abuse

I have high respect on KC also. He is good in theory.
But looking from facts, YTD his result is not showing. Tht's what I can comment. In order to make it big, I think otb way more realistic. Not too diverse, yet with some risk taking. Risk taking with some known facts of course from what I notice.

Example, last yr notice MYR weakening, expect exporting to come strong, so go into mostly export stocks. This is strategy where I did not notice from KC way of investing. He purely go for good sound fundamental stocks.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 21:51 | Report Abuse

Risk taking ? You scare this scare that, talk what risk taking ?

You r the one with a lot of theory but didn't put in practice

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 21:53 | Report Abuse

One day quote Warren buffett, one day quote Peter Lynch ...

Quote this quote that and ended up buying Asdion, GSB and prinsiptek

Please lah...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 21:54 | Report Abuse

Rubbish character buy rubbish stocks

Yet got guts to talk rubbish and lecture People

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 21:58 | Report Abuse

Asdion few weeks ago was RM1.50, now is 49 sen ...

Some more mocked other people performance

Warren Bullshit lah you

Posted by paperplane5 > 2015-09-07 22:00 |

Posted by paperplane5 > 2015-09-07 22:01 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 22:01 | Report Abuse

Ha ha so shallow, provoke you a bit you jump up and down

Relaxed, teasing you only

LOL

Posted by paperplane5 > 2015-09-07 22:02 |

Posted by paperplane5 > 2015-09-07 22:03 |

Posted by paperplane5 > 2015-09-07 22:04 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha ha banned by admin.... I purposely provoked him to make him mad. Didn't tealise he bite the bait so easily ... Ha ha ha ha

Jibailan2

14 posts

Posted by Jibailan2 > 2015-09-07 23:03 |

Jibailan2

14 posts

Posted by Jibailan2 > 2015-09-07 23:03 |

Jibailan2

14 posts

Posted by Jibailan2 > 2015-09-07 23:04 |

Jibailan2

14 posts

Posted by Jibailan2 > 2015-09-07 23:04 | Report Abuse

Who care what u said

Jibailan2

14 posts

Posted by Jibailan2 > 2015-09-07 23:06 |

Jibailan2

14 posts

Posted by Jibailan2 > 2015-09-07 23:06 |

Jibailan2

14 posts

Posted by Jibailan2 > 2015-09-07 23:19 |

Lewis Lee

1,605 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-09-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

This two SI FUs KC Chong & Ooi Teik Bee are 2 honorable gentlemen & good coaches in I3 investors.
Their teaching to beginners & novices in share investment is invaluable here.
I am learning from both of them currently.
I highly recommend other beginners or even those who has invested for quite sometime but still could not do well in share market to subscribe to their on line course. Value for money ! *thumbs up*