10 comment(s). Last comment by Cyborg 2015-09-22 14:30

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-21 19:17 | Report Abuse

Absolutely agree, banking system start to melt down, cant handle depreciation of RM anymore?

Posted by 8illionaire > 2015-09-21 21:34 | Report Abuse

Best time to enter is when everything's red and everyone's pessimistic. If the rewards outweigh the risks.... I say go for it.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

so who do u think throw 19m Maybank share, 15m cimb and so on?? the important question why suddenly all financial stock being throw like no tomorrow?

dont be trap ... think carefully, u think paid economist wana say RUN?

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-09-22 04:14 | Report Abuse

See today (22.09.2015) how? Maybe got dead cat bounce.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-09-22 07:30 | Report Abuse

QUESTION: 1. When will issues relating 1MDB will be resolved??RM?

when? when Ah cheat gor is finally gone but looks like it's not happening soon so if kannot send Ah cheat gor to sungei buloh together with Anwar maybe offer him n his merry band of lying robbers like the dahlan fella,the low yat2 sabri,J yunos n Marah annuar racist trio together with the GST idiot mazlan, the sabah ketiak polisher, the lembu stealer err the cow lady not the Moo since he sort of like 'speaking up' AFTER kena sackey, 1/2 senile Apanama, the - dang it so many of these robbers I could go on forever n ever :( - no wonder RM falling off the cliff :( send them all to Kazakstan on a one way ticket - of course dun forget the 1200K hair do mama too with the assorted colors of Birkins :( then perhaps if the OppoSHITion can get their act together maybe there's hope that finally IMDumBo can be solved then ringgit will go back to it's value before all these lies n robberies. we do not need any more of these clowns to continue to make us look stupid while lying n robbing us at the same time :( 50 over years is a long time :(

Posted by IndependentSource > 2015-09-22 08:29 | Report Abuse

Expecting below 1600, FF will continue to dispose massively

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-22 09:29 | Report Abuse

index cant sustain any longer, its been to long already , index will show true value 1400-1500

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2015-09-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

1MDB alone probably only contributed less than 30% of the depreciation. However, the whole world get to realise that Malaysia not really a democracy country whereby there will be no issue or riot when succession of different party to take over the government. It is more being run by Communist style. Nevertheless, this should not be the investors are concerned about as long as investors' interest are protected.

MYR being whacked with no recovery insight vastly due to the fact, there is no foreseeable major incoming FDI and growth not exciting due to over-protected economies. (AP licences...[for cars, sugars, rice, etc and may include computers once "lowyat 2 is established...where we all know when there is AP, price will increase at least 30% due to greed of AP holders] , direct contracts, red-tape in government agencies, corruption etc)

Risk of uncontrollable domestic currency outflow if racial discontent continues. You can try to imagine 90% of high net worth individual will try to safeguard their assets outside this country and park into SG, AUS, USD, HK, GBP etc. If this come true, see USDMYR above 10 in 5 years time...

There is so much wrong in this country. I will give one positive point to you guys. Property and land prices will be inflated 5 times, but your MYR is losing value in next 10 years if the racial tension getting worsen

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-22 14:30 | Report Abuse

If we think carefully, there is nothing wrong if our index continue down at 1400 or something, the only problem that occur only how BB wana take huge profit before out... is tat they protecting right now? I also don't know...