118 comment(s). Last comment by DreamGladiator 2015-09-28 10:40

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

Itu Mat Sapu ah ... Hallamak ... Siapa mau undi dia leihhh ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

HaHa Ms Omsin is pretty happy with her Chinese BF TQ

Ms Omsin is trained in traditional Thai dances but when she dances to the pop music I tell you.... the way her body twist and turn..

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ms Omsin tanned skin natural wild long curly hair and the body the body.....

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

Ms Omsin is not into money Ms Omsin says money nipnoi nipnoi is enough What is important is that she must be treated right Dont just because she is a minority here want to talk a bit also cannot

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

She can dance Manohra dance ah, OrlandoMinyak ... You ask ker one day to tell you about legend of Princess Manohra ... Wely nice story one ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:38 | Report Abuse

But love nipnoi nip noi cannot la ah ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

Money nipnoi nipnoi is enough

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

So where is this pub that you like to go ah, Orlando ... Must be a wely cool place la hor ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

Who say stingy ... For nice gf cannot stingy lor ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

Oh ya oh ya a cool place a bit run down but cool nevertheless

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

Cannot stingy with money ... Cannot stingy with love ... Aderwise gf also no wanna gv love lor ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

Where, Orlando ... What name da place ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:48 | Report Abuse

If you are not VIP are you sure you can go to pub and club??

I have seen young Malay guy who brought many girlfriends Kissing one after another openly and the girls don't mind. You think a regular dude of any dude can do that? We reckon if he is not royal family he would be Datuk or ministers kid

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:50 | Report Abuse

Ms Omsin is for me to keep Not telling you la

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:50 | Report Abuse

Come on la, Orlando ... I hv been to enuff clubs in KL la ... I not sure about wely wely high class ones la, maybe VVIP only can enter, but the normal ones no problem la ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:52 | Report Abuse

Haiyyyaa, Orlando ... Okay la, you wely stingy like dat one ... I go find myself lor ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:52 | Report Abuse

Ms Omsin also says good guy nipnoi nipnoi in fact one is enough Lucky me that is why I am not racist

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:53 | Report Abuse

And I won't tell you where to go to find club with superhot Central Asian babes la hor, Orlando hor ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

He is not only wely new ... He is also wely naïve ... LOL

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

You want your own Ms Omsin ok good enough for me that shows you are not racist. Good luck to you in your quest for Ms Omsin

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:59 | Report Abuse

Orlando balu bulajat masuk club la ... Still newbie la ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 13:01 | Report Abuse

Central Asian babes they are naturally hot.. my friend who have been caught before said he was laughed at for going after Thai Vietnamese and not those Central Asian babes

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:02 | Report Abuse

Kasi can sama dia lor ... Let him take his time lor ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:03 | Report Abuse

Your flend caught ah ... So, you want me to tell da place, Orlando ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 13:04 | Report Abuse

Ms Omsin is different Ms Omsin can't pull tricks anymore because she has been barred from going to Singapore So Ms Omsin stay with me

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:05 | Report Abuse

The danger is, Orlando, if you've sat with a hot CA babe a few times, you might forget about Ms Omsin ... And she might end up heartbroken becos of you ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 13:08 | Report Abuse

Ms Omsin will last a while la I also GF nipnoi nipnoi enough at least for now. Now you have gone and changed me ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

Not in my league ah ... I can quote a few names oledy ... Honest ...

But on second thoughts, I'll just keep them to myself ... Don't wanna share them with Orlando ... Since he don't wanna share Ms Omsin with me ... ki ki ki

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

I am suddenly curios about CA..

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

DreamGladiator is in the league la He is VIP I can feel

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

You see, Orlando ... You are still so inexperienced ... ki ki ki

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-09-27 13:14 | Report Abuse

well i do personally know some VIPs, who passing around CA babes, so yeah, make sure ur bank accounts can keep up

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:16 | Report Abuse

But I must tell you, Orlando ... If you wanna get serious respect from CA babe, you'd better shape up ... Physically, I mean ...

They're not only hot looking, but also strong & robust girls, if ya get my drift ... Substantially stronger & robuster than your average Malaysian or Thai gf, if one may ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

Who say reserved ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

That is why CA people is of higher class and standard.. that is the way I feel Maybe be I could be wrong

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by tkp4 > Sep 27, 2015 01:16 PM | Report Abuse

Looks like Orlando is just a small time cheongster.

And maybe small dikked cheongster also ... In which case, maybe he'd better think again about going for a hot, robust-bodied CA babe ... ki ki ki

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 13:20 | Report Abuse

Physically if Ex CM of Sarawak can handle I should have no problem I am much younger man

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-09-27 13:22 | Report Abuse

the conclusion, we need a hot girl to lead the country, then apa apa issues all solved!

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 13:22 | Report Abuse

HaHa better stop Nice talking to you CA bade will be my next conquest you bet Must try

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:24 | Report Abuse

Come on la, Orlando ... I teasing you only la ... You go visit gymnasium regularly lor ... Do latissimus pulldowns, arm curls, leg extensions, once or twice every week, put on another 10 kg of firm, strong, taut muscle ... Then big hot CA babe also no problem for you lor ...

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-09-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

u can build watever muscles u like, one place still stay the same size

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by orlandooil > Sep 27, 2015 01:20 PM | Report Abuse

Physically if Ex CM of Sarawak can handle I should have no problem I am much younger man

Oh yeah ... Dat dude sure has fine taste in women ... I mean, whoever gets to marry a woman like dat, I hv nothing but the utmost respect for him ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:33 | Report Abuse

The point is, BirkinCollector, it would stay firm for longer, & recover faster & stronger for da next game, and da next, and da next ...

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-09-27 13:34 | Report Abuse

O'REALY?!

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:36 | Report Abuse

Oh yeaahhhh ... Good rest, good sleep, good diet, good physical conditioning ... These are the important pre-requisites for premium performance ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

Sample superhot, superbeautiful CA babe ... Orlando, especially, should take note ...

Miss Samira Zopunyan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcxgD7Ky20Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YS7xSP3E3oE

Enjoy!!!

Posted by senneskathi > 2015-09-28 08:54 | Report Abuse

Dreamgladiator i hope u hv a good health n life in future... in this world we only live average around 70years... a limited time... no need to argue n waste time on it.. hope u vil enjoy ur remaining life...

Posted by senneskathi > 2015-09-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

To all my i3 members my mentors.... i learned investing in this web alot with ur generosity of sharing info abt companies.. i wish u all a better life n prosper in future... thank u....

Posted by senneskathi > 2015-09-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

The article above is superbly written... sulute for d writter... i am proud to a malaysian... i dun c peolpe by races... i c them as humans in 1st place... as my friends... as my teachers... as my bosses... as my neigbours... n here as my mentors... i believe in being honest n hardworking n smart n disiplin... any1 can succide in life by hving these qualities.. there is no room for jeolousy n shortcut... dun get too emotional.. folow ur analytic tinking...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

Of course ... That is exactly what I hv been doing, my friend ...