118 comment(s). Last comment by DreamGladiator 2015-09-28 10:40

3,622 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2015-09-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

In full agreement and the above article is a mirror image deep in my heart.

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 10:18 | Report Abuse

Naaah. Just another Sino-chauvinistic Sino-centric thread starter with his own secret personal Sino-chauvinistic Sino-centric agenda, masquerading as a 'silent moderate Malaysian'.

Just as the BoeullShhit Rally Gang was a Dikkheadocratic-Arrogance-Party sponsored Sino-chauvinistic Sino-centric grouping bent on toppling & bringing down a democratically elected government, but posing as champions of democracy & good governance.

Forget it.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

I support the above article

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

It's bollocks. Sino-chauvinistic, Sino-centric bollocks.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 10:35 | Report Abuse

Petaling Street is not paved with gold. As a matter of fact, most traders there struggled to scrape by. Why do our non Chinese friends want to squeeze in ? LOL

After all, Masjid Jamek is just nearby and most of the traders there are non Chinese, right ?

So I am not convinced that this is the case of one race being deprived of opportunities while another race thrives.

It is all a conspiracy to stir up racial sentiment to divert attention from you know what

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

Just seal up & close up Jalan Petaling. End of story.

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Divert attention from what ... Elaborate ... I know what you're getting at, but I dare you to say it out loud & clear ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

By all means seal up Petaling Street, nobody cares

But clean up the mess up there also

That fellow's itchy hand not only affect the Chinese, it affects the Melayu also (and everybody else)

Am I not right ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

Ha ha

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 10:51 | Report Abuse

Do you always hv to laugh at your own joke? ... And it's not even funny ... Poor kid ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

Please defense your leader, don't change topic

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

Btw, he is MY leader also

I used to he his staunch supporter, you know ?

He lost my trust, that is all

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-09-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

can accept corrupted leader, it's human nature after all, money money money, just don't go overboard!

BUT

can not accept evil leader, who try to destroy the country's harmony by playing the race card, NO WAY he can redeems himself now

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

I can accept people take a 10% cut by awarding contracts here and there, etc

But please don't outright steal lah... aiyoh

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Pity you loh

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Sep 27, 2015 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

Btw, he is MY leader also

I used to he his staunch supporter, you know ?

He lost my trust, that is all

Really ah ... Really ah ... Dear, oh dear ... You must be so disappointed la hor ...

And you seem to change allegiance so easily la hor, for a so called 'staunch supporter' hor ...

Just becos you've been fed a constant non-ending stream of big, bad stinkin bollocks by the so many kontuik idiot shhithead dikkhead bollocksgers & bulloggers in the bollocksgosphere & bulloggosphere ...

You know, I wud not like to hv someone like you to be a 'staunch supporter' of mine ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 11:05 | Report Abuse

Pity you because you can't stand up for your own family when other people attack them

You actually support the attacker out of "loyalty"

Posted by Siva Balan > 2015-09-27 11:05 | Report Abuse

jamal bangsat yunos must learn nothing is free in this world. work for it

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

And what does Siva Bangsat Balan know ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-27 11:07 | Report Abuse

Change allegiance easily ?

I support the system, not the individual

This is not feudal time

Wake up

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:10 | Report Abuse

And who designs & continually upkeeps & reviews the system, kiddo? ... A system can design itself & run itself la hor, you think ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

Two days ago he was Frank Shhithead Soweto ... Now, today he is Siva Bangsat Balan ... Still the same Donkey Frankey ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by tkp4 > Sep 27, 2015 11:15 AM | Report Abuse

When minority goes against or even challenge the status quo, you pay the price. That's exactly what's happening now. When we bite the hand that feed us, the hand will slap us. If you think there's no consequence for chinese to go against Umno then you are living in denial. Bolehland is not a place about equality or equal rights. Every race were given their special rights, SJKC is a special rights so do keeping our chinese names when neighbor like Thailand, Phillipines and Indonesia will strip your citizenship if you insist using your chinese and form your own SJKC. The point of no return has already began. Petaling Street and Low Yat dominated by chinese will soon see and end, and generation later, you will notice all of them rename to some past Umno leaders. The spirit of muhibbah is gone, gone are the days malays leaders go all out to protect us. Do you expect PKR or Pas defending us! Especially after humiliating way dap shown Pas the door out! After the much disrespectful Kajang Langkah where dap try to humiliate Sultan Selangor!

Now, THAT must be one of the most profoundly sensible & scintillatingly enlightening posts that someone has come up with on I3 for a long, long time ...

I take my hat off to you, dude ... Respect!!! ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:26 | Report Abuse

Do you expect PKR or Pas defending us! Especially after humiliating way dap shown Pas the door out! After the much disrespectful Kajang Langkah where dap try to humiliate Sultan Selangor!

And do NOT forget also, after the BoeullShhit Rally Gang bastards & bitches stomped disgustingly & disgracefully on pics of PM & PAS prez ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Do you expect PKR or Pas defending us! Especially after humiliating way dap shown Pas the door out! After the much disrespectful Kajang Langkah where dap try to humiliate Sultan Selangor!

And do NOT forget also, after the BoeullShhit Rally Gang bastards & bitches stomped rudely, disgustingly & disgracefully on pics of PM & PAS Prez ...

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by tkp4 > Sep 27, 2015 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

When we start to challenge malays special rights, and then Umno retaliate by removing chinese special rights like SJKC, chinese sounding names, clapping evangelistic churches banning malay bible, Low Yat, Petaling Street or any chinatown. Gone are the days where Umno allow us to do business without any interference. That's what Umno do once we completely reject their alliance under BN. And next general election you will see how the opposition front is all chinese. And the government made up of all malays, imagine in 10 years time, they no longer need minority in the federal government! And our children will only read in history book how once chinese where ministers and how we were once Malaysia powerful economy contributors! By then, we are begging for handouts just like the rest of the minority!

Hear! Hear!

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:33 | Report Abuse

Petaling Street? No prob. BN can arrange for that place to be run by Bangla, Myanmar, Thai, Nepali, Pakistani & Vietnamese ... Ya all think so difficult ah ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

Start your own Petaling Street 2 la

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

Why pull out from Petaling Street now say not given places to trade there?

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

Ya bring the Arabs too la who have spirt at you so far

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

Mamak from Indon??

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

And don't forget the higher-grade, higher-capitalised merchants & businessmen from West Asia ... They're already showing how they're comfortably running the show in many places in Bukit Bintang area ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

Maybe they are good and they are operating in Malay areas so next time when they are too good you are going to play the race card again??

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

They share same names as you so there is only race card left for you so you are going to say balik to West Asia la Arab anjing

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

Well, for sure they will not be continuously & constantly demanding equal this, equal that, drop this privilege, drop that the privilege, all the fukking time ...

They will better know where they stand ... They will not be like the pokok kaduk naik junjung ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

Oil revenue is depleting come on if you are any good now is the time to show it show it!

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

Chinese will leave if indeed that day shall come. Leave and never come back. Of course you dont know there are at least 30 cities in China with a population more than Malaysia. The world is big you katak dibawah tempurong

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

You are wrong, OrlandoMinyak my flend ... Dead wrong ... They will integrate & assimilate easily with us ... Like so many of their compatriots hv done previously ...

They will not be like your people, who will insist on keepin their Chinese-ness 100% even 1,000 years plus after they hv arrived in another land & lived in it ....

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

Chinese have become a president in Thai and Philippines you katak dibawah tempurong

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

You seriously think the Arab will assimilate with you??

Everytime I see them they have an air that tell you to keep your distance.. I am too good for you that kind of feeling

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 11:54 | Report Abuse

Really ah, OrlandoMinyak ... But did Mr. & Mdm Shinawatra wear their Chinese names in Thailand? ... They wud be fukked if they ever did ... And fukked big time too ...

And you know what the native Thais call folks like them, who pretend to be native Thais? 'Jhek'. And they don't call someone 'Jhek' in a nice, friendly, well-mannered way either ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

What special treatment are you talking about?

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

What dunno is all the Chinese Thai still keep their Chinese surname and have a Mandarin name in Chinese

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

Native Thai also can't compete that much too

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 11:59 | Report Abuse

You can't talk like the Chinese need the Malay.. in one way street manner

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by orlandooil > Sep 27, 2015 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

You seriously think the Arab will assimilate with you??

Everytime I see them they have an air that tell you to keep your distance.. I am too good for you that kind of feeling

Now, now, who are you trying to BoeullShhit now ... I go to Arab-frequented clubs & lounges in BB area all the frekkin time ... Nope, I hv never got that type of vibe from any Arab dudes, whether male or female ...

But I hv felt it not a few times, in not a few places, in clubs & lounges frequented by Chinese Malaysians, especially very rich Chinese Malaysians ....

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah, OrlandoMinyak? ... I didn't know that Shinawatra is a Chinese surname ... Dear, oh dear, you must excuse me ... Dude ...

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

DreamGladiator You must be going with some bodyguards or a group of people and look VIP you know maybe in their eyes you are at their level. I am talking man in the street

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

But I hv felt it not a few times, in not a few places, in clubs & lounges frequented by Chinese Malaysians, especially very rich Chinese Malaysians ....

You probably mistaken they are more like what a muslim guy doing in a driking hole??

orlandooil

4,861 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

Thaksin is decidedly a Chinese meaning name