11 comment(s). Last comment by JN88 2015-09-29 13:10

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2015-09-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

resillience? the worst currency in asean region in last 6 months, that's is what you meant for resillience?

25,114 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-09-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

Ya ke?
when RM3.60 to US$1, already say undervalued.
RM3.80 to US$1, still say undervalued.
RM4.00 to US$1, still say undervalued.
RM4.20 to US$1, still say undervalued.
RM4.40 to US$1, still say undervalued.
sampai bila? RM10.00 to US$1 baru bangun dari denial-syndrome?

25,114 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-09-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

WAKE UP zeti!!!!

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

WHOA!

ONE ALMIGHTY SINGAPORE DOLLAR IS NOW WORTH RM3.13!!

NOW A 2 ROOMS 1 BATH 99 YEAR LEASEHOLD FLAT IN SINGAPORE IS WORTH A FREEHOLD BUNGALOW HOUSE WITH SWIMMING POOL IN ISKANDAR JOHOR

WHAT DOES IT MEAN?

IT SHOWS THAT MALAYSIAN RINGGIT IS GROSSLY UNDERVALUE. OR MALAYSIA ASSETS ARE NOW GROSSLY UNDERVALUE AND NOW IS A SCREAMING BUY!

THESE ARE THE SALIENT FACTORS OVERLOOKED

IMDB PROBLEMS ONLY RM42 BILLIONS BUT MALAYSIA HAS RESERVES OVER RM300 BILLIONS. RESERVES FROM 17 YEARS OF TRADE SURPLUSES SINCE 1998

MALAYSIA IS NOW A WELL DIVERSIFIED EXPORTER OF MANUFACTURED GOODS AND SERVICES.

THE CRASH OF RINGGIT HAS MADE MALAYSIAN GOODS SUPER COMPETITIVE - WILL OVERTAKE EVEN CHINA AND MALAYSIAN EXPORTS WILL TAKE THE WORLD BY STORM.
WHY IS IT SO?

ANSWER:

A PROJECTED WHOPPING FDI OF RM54 BILLIONS IN ISKANDAR IN 2015 FOR AN MUSHBROOMING OF FACTORIES - TRANSLATING INTO MULTIPLIED HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF JOBS!

SO THE PESSIMISM IS GROSSLY OVERBLOWN

CONCLUSION:

THE RINGGIT IS NOW THE BEST BUY IN THE WORLD

ISKANDAR LANDED PROPERTIES ARE THE BEST BUY IN THE WHOLE WORLD

NEVER BEFORE HAS SUCH DISCREPANCY OF VALUE BETWEEN SINGAPORE AND JOHOR

DON'T MISS THIS ONCE IN A LIFE TIME OPPORTUNITY TO INVEST IN ISKANDAR

HEAR YE! HEAR YE!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

for those working in Singapore, it is like getting a pay rise

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

NO WHERE ON PLANET EARTH OFFERS SUCH AN OPPORTUNITY

NO WHERE IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD WHERE YOU CAN BUY A HOUSE FOR CASH BY ONLY ONE SHORT YEAR'S WAGES

EXAMPLE:

WORK AS A FACTORY WORKER IN SINGAPORE FOR S$2,000 A MONTH

OR S$24,000 A YEAR S$24,000 EQUALS TO RM73,000

YOU CAN BUY A LOW COST HOUSE IN KOTA MASAI (ECOWORLD) FOR ONLY RM50,000

(IN KL BKT ANGGERIK COST IS RM330,000)

OR WORLD IN SINGAPORE AS A MIDDLE MANAGER FOR S$5,000 (RM15,500)

ONE YEAR IS RM186,000. YOU CAN BUY A SINGLE STOREY HOUSE IN KOTA MASAI IN JUST ONE YEAR'S WORK IN SINGAPORE.
NOTE: A SINGLE STOREY HOUSE IN SRI DAMANSARA IS WORTH NOT LESS THAN RM500,000 (IN BANGSAR EVEN WORST - RM1.4 MILLIONS!)

SO SEIZE THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY

GO SINGAPORE AND GET A JOB

BUY THAT DIRT CHEAP PROPERTY IN ISKANDAR

THIS YOUR CHANCE OF A LIFE TIME

ACT NOW!!!

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!

WORK ONE YEAR BUY ONE HOUSE.

WORK 10 YEARS AND BUY 10 HOUSES!

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

orlandooil

4,754 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-09-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin the Singaporean who put his money in KLSE in RM lost the most in i3

hsteoh56

50 posts

Posted by hsteoh56 > 2015-09-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

please lar! don't mislead the readers of this forum. the good places are around Tmn. Perling & Tmn. Gaya. Kota Masai is not a good location lar?

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-29 12:58 | Report Abuse

Yes Orlandooil,

I have been reading your interesting comments in "Voice of a Silent Moderate Malaysian"

Let me share my secret.

In year 2014 I made 100% (That was a Great Year!)
This year in 2015 I already made 80% when I promoted 11 MP Theme Stocks like CMSB, KKB & NAIM (I Sold at near peaks).

I should have left the market then. But I bought into Oil and Gas Stocks. My mistake. So I lost back 30%. Total gain for this year still a nice 50% still. So my total average gain is 75%

Only Iskandar Property Investments did better. I could make 100% every year.

This is the truth.

As you still stay on in Bursa. Better invest carefully as October is approaching soon.

I will come back to the market when there is total pessimism and despair. I really look forward to 1997/8 when KLSE fell to a low of 262 points.

For now better run to the SAFETY OF ISKANDAR's LANDED PROPERTY LIKE SINGLE AND DOUBLE STOREY HOUSES.

Why?

BECAUSE THERE IS WHERE THE GREATEST POTENTIAL IS FOR THE NEXT 30 YEARS!

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-29 13:03 | Report Abuse

Yes HSTEOH56

What is your house address in Puteri Wangsa?

AS for Kota Masai, I suggest you pay a site visit to Ecoworld New Sparking Office & Show house in Kota Masai.

The Rise of Pengerang will lift up the value of Kota Masai.

I own 2 houses in Tmn Perling. Tmn Perling is the No ONE LOCATION To Buy. But Tmn Perling no longer cheap now. Single storey house in Tmn Perling is around Rm350,000.

Kota Masai is still cheap at Rm180,000. I always recommend value stocks. So I also recommend value houses

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-09-29 13:10 | Report Abuse

Later all big big company move to Iskandar from SG....cheap rental cheap labour...but fxxx rule by somebody..