AyamTua

13,598 posts

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-10-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

----
look into PUC, Glotec, XingHe, Flonic, AAX
wakikii wahihihi kikikiii

Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2015-10-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

Suspect suspect is Coldrisks = Duit?

So fast no 1?? Duit old man very free n look for attention n also crazy. Duit click click click click and click again n again to go to no 1 is it? Thank u

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-10-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

coldrisk and duit come back ....... open new forum for discussion :) ....miss u both i am still learning , i am enlightened from the discussion u guys make and tq

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-10 23:04 | Report Abuse

lovey dovey things... u guys should used whastsap instead of i3investor..

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-10-10 23:48 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks....we are all friends here,dun feel upset or unhappy lo...
Duit is currently busy,I believe he will be back once he settling down his tasks....btw,dun worried lar,he is human kind,not bumblebee....He's my good brother,same same with u ya....

Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2015-10-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

Tis self write self direct self act show is stil going to be on for a few more day is it? Thank u

Edward94

19 posts

Posted by Edward94 > 2015-10-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

I am also one of your fans - Coldrisks & Duit. Thank you for sharing your information everytime.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

Good Afternoon, how's everyone?

duitKWSPkita

26,756 posts

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I READ THIS JUST NOW.
WAS HOPING THIS "DUIT" NOT RELEVANT TO DUIWKWSPKITA BUT SEEM LIKE CANT RUNAWAY.

COLDRISKS BRO, MAY I SUGGEST NEXT TIME PLEASE DISCUSS WITH ME BEFORE YOU POST THIS KIND OF COMMENT IN PUBLIC? USUALLY IT WILL BRING INDEFINITE AND INFINITE DISADVANTAGES TO BOTH OF US.