听起来有些可怕。。。

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-10-30 11:30 |

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2015-10-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

who could have guess Leno Copycat Dr Kim!!

kikiki...........

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-10-30 12:16 |

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

if I listen you, I would have missed 110% return from superln. boh chow cccccc don't apply to me. I sold half earn the money in pocket liao lu

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-10-30 12:32 | Report Abuse

hi leno,
thank you for the warning. Really helpful.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-10-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

u are welcome.

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-10-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

still doing your yoga thingy?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-10-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

yup ... everi day ... plus running.

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-10-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

IF YOU ONLY LOOK AT SKIN DEEP SURFACE MATTERS YOU WILL SURELY GO ASTRAY

One Wild Cat? Or One Stray Cat?

Let Calvin points the direction now:

Precisely due to bad market sentiment Yellen cannot raise interest rates.

And then those Funds that have sold Emerging Markets will have to get out of US Dollar and invest in Emerging Markets like Malaysia

Why Malaysia?

BECAUSE RINGGIT IS NOW DIRT CHEAP. MALAYSIAN STOCKS ARE ALSO DIRT CHEAP!

AND MONIES FLOW TO THE BEST VALUE.

MALAYSIAN ASSETS & SHARES HAVE FALLEN TO ATTRACTIVE LEVELS.

In Europe Dragi is proposing another QE after Rm5 Triilions Injection. China Plus 4 other Central Banks are cutting interest rates.

That means that Paper Currencies Will Continue to be the least ideal thing to hold. All will suffer the carnage of devaluation and depreciation.

With TPP coming Malaysian Exports will pick up! And November will Bring the North East Monsoon - WILL DRIVE AWAY THE HAZE. When gloom is replaced by Boom EXPECT A FLOOD OF TOURISTS COMING BACK TO MALAYSIA

So Just As it is darkest before dawn - this is the time to buy before Market roars back to life again.

By CALVIN THE CONRARIAN

TO BUY WHEN OTHERS ARE FEARFULLY SELLING!