8 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2015-11-26 21:11

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-11-25 23:41 | Report Abuse

Best punishment is to ban this guy to come over here and steal our natural resource

Posted by iiinvestsmart > 2015-11-25 23:43 | Report Abuse

Calvin has cross the line one too many times. There are numerous postings back dated 2014 (re-posted few times on i3 Holland King) that will put Calvin in deep trouble.

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-11-25 23:51 | Report Abuse

9000 post count all the same old shit
what is he thinking

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-11-25 23:59 | Report Abuse

this guy always promote his old beaten unwanted haunted house in his backyard and yelling if it is his best investment in his life
may be he need some medicine

Posted by iiinvestsmart > 2015-11-26 00:01 | Report Abuse

Re-post Calvin's stories about Hap Seng directors. Good luck Calvin!

klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/iiinvestsmart.jsp

Posted by cheerful > 2015-11-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

i also felt very uneasy to read his post

MG9231

771 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2015-11-26 20:39 | Report Abuse

this is the forum, big players, syndicates or major shareholders can spread rumours to public through various media or via i3 investors. the fellow who write to Hap Seng Cnsolidated bhd is behaving like children play or fight who cannot win but have no other choice except complain to the parents of the winners

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-11-26 21:11 | Report Abuse

MG9231 Is Correct

Holland Jey is throwing tantrum like a cry baby!

My Johor Sifu has bought 300,000 to 400,000 Hapseng shares at Rm1.60.

He sold all on the up and made a killing in Hapseng. He made even more buying Ajiya with average cost of 50 cents. He made a Whopping Rm1.5 millions in Ajiya.

It was my Johor Sifu who told me that Hapseng is borrowing money to support Hapseng shares & also to pay dividend.

This is not sustainable over a longer term.

The true fundamental of Hapseng will come out in the light to reveal its actual intrinsic value some day.

Price is what you pay and value is what you get.

Also the Share market is a voting machine over a short term. But over a longer period the Stock Market is a weighing machine.

Mene Mene Terkel Upharsin {thou art weighed and found wanting)