13 people like this.

105 comment(s). Last comment by yewyin33 2016-01-05 03:46

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon shares comply with golden rule.

1. Can One Rm 4.35

2. Focus Lumber Rm 2.90,

3. Thong Guan Rm 2.65

4 Mieco Chipboard Rm 1.10

Wait for Koon Koon following 20 articles on those shares.

Posted by Cimb Bank= Kiss Bank > 2015-12-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

I have been following KYY declarations for a few years. My conclusion is I cant follow KYY stocks selection bcos WHEN he reveals his stocks, his stocks price is already sky high.
2) KYY Never tell or post his stocks when he just starting to buy them.
3) KYY Never tell when to sell his stocks.
4) So I never follow KYY to buy his stocks.
5) The comments by pisanggoreng & tonytonychopper are very correct in my opinion.
6) I just respect KYY bcos he is the God of Shares in Bursa. But I won't buy his stocks.

Posted by pisanggoreng > Dec 5, 2015 11:22 AM | Report Abuse
Bing Feng Tan,
you must read my comment again and again to absolve all the fact as mentioned.
I did not say he force anybody to buy
when a great man speaks how can small man not follow

→Posted by tonytonychopper > Dec 5, 2015 11:32 AMSince VS, I can say that your articles are not meant to lead people to Holland. Their purposes is to lure people to buy stocks you have bought to push prices higher and higher. It does not mean people will lose money. So far people buy higher and sell higher. You are having the most beneficial.

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2015-12-05 12:33 | Report Abuse

When someone wants to make easy money, follow but fail, they tend to blame.
天底下没有免费午餐

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-05 12:35 | Report Abuse

Does Ah Koon Koon golden rule selection works? Stay tune

Koon Koon shares comply with golden rule.

1. Can One Rm 4.35

2. Focus Lumber Rm 2.90,

3. Thong Guan Rm 2.65

4 Mieco Chipboard Rm 1.10

Wait for Koon Koon following 20 articles on those shares. Allan Koon Koon

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-05 12:44 | Report Abuse

I sincerely hope kyy will use a nickname like pisang goreng , nasi lemak, kopiO,...to share his successful story

what's wrong with these names?

are great investors must named Warren Bffet, Graham, peter Lynch,...

why not and can not be named pisang goreng or nasi lemak?

no logic !!!!

you missed so many golden advice from me already.

when I first recommended FRONTKN, FLBHAD, MATRIX, GADANG, before OTB or KYY joint in, who bothered to believe ?

just because of my name is pisang goreng ?

UBAH !

successful investment begin with "UBAH"

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-05 13:05 | Report Abuse

do not think I do not buy VS to make a small fortune

in fact I bought the first moment OTB recommended in the VS forum

KYY joint in later and help pushed my profit higher,

I made a small fortune about 5 figures

so what is the lesson or story behind the self trumpeting ?

1. though VS does not meet my stock pick criteria

but KYY and OTB can create wonder

so tumpang for a SHORT journey is no harm in fact a wise move

2. I named pisang goreng, am I that goreng as you have thought ?

3. the most extraordinary may not have an unheard of name.

mitras

130 posts

Posted by mitras > 2015-12-05 13:55 | Report Abuse

dah makan pisanggoreng "gong gong"
Tak sedap
Kenapa bising "gong gong" di sini?

hahahaha huhuhuhuhuhu

Posted by Tom > 2015-12-05 14:06 | Report Abuse

对这种奸诈和不知所谓的人说那么多鬼话干嘛,不必给他脸。。。。。

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-05 14:34 | Report Abuse

mitras,

lu mau tongkat ku boleh kasi

lu mau pisang ku goreng bagi

jangan makan sedap lupa budi

nanti jadi gong-gong siapa peduli

sokong pakatan harapan selamat diri

jangan gong-gong bunuh tanah air yang dikasihi

hahahahahuhuhu......

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

pisang sedap, durian wangi
nangka manis, duku masam,
hutang tambah setiap hari
hidup senang apa macam

koonkid

Posted by koonkid > 2015-12-05 15:17 |

Posted by Koonkeng > 2015-12-05 15:18 |

Coldrisks

66 posts

Posted by Coldrisks > 2015-12-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng, it is not your id problem, everything must advertise, to make known to the people, learn from some of the sifu here see how they advertised themselves. I love goringpisang.

Posted by Koonkeng > 2015-12-05 15:27 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

coldrisks,

I find your id coldrisks is quite innovative.

but I definitely will not think you are selling ice-cream by the roadside

I think you want high MOS is more likely

right?

Coldrisks

66 posts

Posted by Coldrisks > 2015-12-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

what is MOS?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

WHAT I SEE MR KOON YEW YIN.

1. Mr Koon is a good man, he is willing and sincerely want to share with us his successful story

2. his generous sharing had brought some fortune to some people including me

3. he only looks at growth and pe

4. he choose sector to invest especially those companies earning USD

5. he ignore negative FCF and growing debt

6. he declares his investment after he had bought enough

7. he declares his buy after the price has already gone sky high

8. got disclaimer but no MOS.

9. he encourage leverage ( margin financing)

10 he is not aware to a small retailer, SAFE is more important than GROWTH

11. he had forgotten he is KOON YEW YIN, not pisang goreng, he should not do anything that is unmatched with his status. especially recommend what share is good to buy, that is most risky and can be interpreted in many versions. so you find, some call you God-Koon while some call you CON-Koon.

WHAT IS MY ADVISE.

1. Use KYY to write politic

2. use nickname NASI-LEMAK to share you golden formula for share trading

Posted by Cimb Bank= Kiss Bank > 2015-12-05 17:54 | Report Abuse

Dont folish bodoh blindly follow KYY. Nahas jangan cari. Persanan ini ditaja oleh Cimb Bank. kikiki

YunXin

96 posts

Posted by YunXin > 2015-12-05 19:09 | Report Abuse

Chasing high stocks? VS(before bonus) up from RM 1.50 to RM 3.00, still worth chasing.

Now Bonus issue VS 5 bonus shares for 1, becomes 6 VS shares of RM 1.50

Better than PM CORP, but never mind,

NEXT _>>>>>> MULTICO & PMCORP & KPSCB... Go GO PMCORP!!!

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-12-05 19:51 | Report Abuse

Mr koon ,

you are a good man, you shared with good intention

many may think you con people to buy your shares

but I believe there are even more people believe you are sincerely want to help us make more money, including me

you just stay as you are as long as you know well what you are doing is right.

good health and stay well, my best wishes.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-05 20:27 | Report Abuse

Formula Koon Bee will work again.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-05 20:29 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee is not con the new bie.....but the bullets of koon koon plus the followers of Ooi Teck Bee.this formula oredi being proven in vs,hevea n latitude. It will continue to work in many more counters......

Posted by murali > 2015-12-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

Lol....I only said that koon bee formula works in making money from stock markets

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2015-12-05 22:46 | Report Abuse

Loser always cry

Posted by murali > 2015-12-05 22:53 | Report Abuse

Plp no 1......

Posted by stocktrader3 > 2015-12-06 01:04 | Report Abuse

i think koon is just a speculator or syndicate. He just use his golden rule as cover up to justify which counter he want to goreng. as simple as that. keep up the good work! let's goreng together.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-12-06 01:08 | Report Abuse

masuk

(((Glotec ))))

Posted by murali > 2015-12-06 09:06 | Report Abuse

Bee Bee pick a good stock,mostly a small cap for koon koon n other VIP n they started to buy in first.then Bee Bee.give tips to his followers n then they will help to push prices higher...then big boss will feel the heat....why my shares suddenly very laku.....so boss will be in contact with koon bee group.then both will work out some plans for mutual benefits such as bonus,shares split n free warrants.to enhance trading volume n to reward loyal share holders....goreng to sky high, after ex then prices get adjusted n now seems to be cheap cheap....goreng again n can now attract another group of so chai to buy the shares which seems to be cheap to them but in fact oredi up 200-300%....

Posted by murali > 2015-12-06 09:11 | Report Abuse

So the title should be changed to does koon bee shares goreng systems work?my answer is 110% yes....must know when to buy n when to sell....huat ah....

Posted by murali > 2015-12-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless I still support koon koon lah...he is big heart to donate rm50 millions....salute....

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-12-06 13:14 | Report Abuse

unsubstantiated speculation.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

do not doubt what murali said.

if we have not pinpoint where are the traps

I think you are already long digested by the big sharp

you must be grateful to us, esp KC

if not us

you think they will pump in more to create a proof we are wrong

you don't gong-gong take his rules as golden

don't believe?

just see what happen tomorrow

those counters they recommended

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-06 13:36 | Report Abuse

see for yourself tomorrow

every time we shoot him

tomoorow

those counters he promoted will shoot up

esp VS , now it is HHG which are real holland companies

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-12-06 13:37 | Report Abuse

tomorrow

just dare dare buy some VS and HHG

gain some kopi duit

no problem

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-12-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

Disclosing other person wealth status or records by a professional must at first obtaining that person's consent/permission. In this case, it must have been approved, or in fact have been requested to disclose?

It raise a doubt to me, why koon wanted that? For name? For pride? Self ego?

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-12-06 20:04 | Report Abuse

Next stock to watch Petron Malaysia
Mind my words I had plenty of them it is up to your decision to buy or sell it
And I do not need tell you when I had bought it as if you will figure out I had make enough fortune in it and it may lead to an opposite effect of my intention

Posted by DreamDominator > 2015-12-06 20:10 | Report Abuse

I hv only one question ... KYY is God ah ... Enough said ...

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-12-06 20:14 | Report Abuse

We has enough of money God
4D, Toto, now we have stock market God
Should we worship all of them

Posted by murali > 2015-12-06 20:47 | Report Abuse

Stock god or not i hv no comment...but i am 110% sure Koon Bee system will continue to shine in 2016...like it or not....

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2015-12-06 22:11 | Report Abuse

MOS stands for Margin Of Safety.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-12-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

I still hope Koon can continue to share his thoughts & readers can continue to make investing decisions with more information.

Freely to write & freely to make informed & wise decision.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

Share trading is a supply and demand thing. If there are no buyers, how the sellers are going to take profit? yes, KYY did undeniably well in growing his wealth, but at whose expense. think for yourself. is he obliged to tell you when he is accumulating silently? is he obliged to tell you when he is taking profit after this article is posted up and some people just rush in and buy just because KYY owned that stock? there is no such thing as noble intention, everyman is for himself in the stock market.

Posted by FrancisChen > 2015-12-10 23:57 | Report Abuse

See a lot of comment about Mr. Koon. Well, some praises him and some otherwise for individual own reasons. As for me I heard about Mr.Koon many years ago a when his good deeds of donating RM30mil to Utar to build hostel for students was turned down by the Utar management and recently read his news again by donating RM50mil to Penang state Govt for the same reason to build hostel for poor students at Penang State, It catches my attention of this generously gentlemen. I penned few lines of my thoughts and appreciate his kind actions towards the needy and to my surprise Mr. Koon reply my email. We end up having dinner at Penang together with my business partner. We shared a lot over the dinner and his works and contribution towards the nation building in term of construction and building sectors amazed me. To cut the story short, few days down the road, Mr.Koon personally SMS me to look into Canone counter which I surprised too. I check on his blog, his article and not a word Canone he mentioned before. So, my partners and I bought the courter at 3.65 and two weeks down the road, the price was shot up to max 4.70. My point to justify here is Mr.Koon is not as other wrote about him growing and accusations his wealth silently. As he mentioned, he could stop writing and share his experiences to the investor like me. I hope and wish Mr. Koon keeps on sharing his experiences and experty for many more years to come which I personally believe will benefits a lot people.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-10 23:59 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon, is that you?

Posted by FrancisChen > Dec 10, 2015 11:57 PM | Report Abuse

See a lot of comment about Mr. Koon. Well, some praises him and some otherwise for individual own reasons. As for me I heard about Mr.Koon many years ago a when his good deeds of donating RM30mil to Utar to build hostel for students was turned down by the Utar management and recently read his news again by donating RM50mil to Penang state Govt for the same reason to build hostel for poor students at Penang State, It catches my attention of this generously gentlemen. I penned few lines of my thoughts and appreciate his kind actions towards the needy and to my surprise Mr. Koon reply my email. We end up having dinner at Penang together with my business partner. We shared a lot over the dinner and his works and contribution towards the nation building in term of construction and building sectors amazed me. To cut the story short, few days down the road, Mr.Koon personally SMS me to look into Canone counter which I surprised too. I check on his blog, his article and not a word Canone he mentioned before. So, my partners and I bought the courter at 3.65 and two weeks down the road, the price was shot up to max 4.70. My point to justify here is Mr.Koon is not as other wrote about him growing and accusations his wealth silently. As he mentioned, he could stop writing and share his experiences to the investor like me. I hope and wish Mr. Koon keeps on sharing his experiences and experty for many more years to come which I personally believe will benefits a lot peopl

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2015-12-20 09:04 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/45451.jsp
these two were highly recommended but did he warn us to also sell when he was selling?

Posted by Lee Ah Chai > 2015-12-20 10:57 | Report Abuse

Mr.Koon's criteria of stock selection will definitely work, but selling is the most difficult task and ones must has the wisdom to decide oneself without beind spoon fed!

DORAEMON 3

789 posts

Posted by DORAEMON 3 > 2015-12-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

Big Sharp blog

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

Mr.Koon's criteria of stock selection will definitely work, but selling is the most difficult task and ones must has the wisdom to decide oneself without beind spoon fed!@@@@@@@@@@@@@

agree 100%

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2016-01-05 03:46 | Report Abuse

fong7 and others who say that when I post or recommend any share, I want you to

buy so that I can sell to make money out of you; how can that be true when I own more than 100 million VS shares as you can see VS's latest annual report and I am a substantial shareholder in Latitude, Lii Hen, CanOne, Chin Well, Focus Lumber, T Guan, Favco and Xingquan. Why are you so stupid to sell all these good shares to make me so rich? As I said Xingquan does not look good now but my charity foundation can wait and I can afford to lose a little if it eventually gone rotten