5 comment(s). Last comment by zbaikitree 2015-12-19 02:45

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-19 01:12 | Report Abuse

100000000% AGREED!!!!

i came across 99% of i3 ppls who either refuse to think. or no capability to think!!

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-19 02:37 | Report Abuse

Tree

Stock market is not about brain power....at least not just about brain power.

Smart people can think a lot and still fail.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-19 02:39 | Report Abuse

what happen to these ppls?

i said "

i came across 99% of i3 ppls who either refuse to think. or no capability to think!!"

he reply me"

Tree

Stock market is not about brain power....at least not just about brain power.

Smart people can think a lot and still fail.

i talk east he talk west

very common in malaysia.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-19 02:43 | Report Abuse

You say people don't think or has no capability to think.

Universities teach people to think.....but those professors cannot even make 10% return a year.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-19 02:45 | Report Abuse

don't think / no capability to think GOT what to do with

you quote "
Stock market is not about brain power....at least not just about brain power. "

got any connection meh???