39 comment(s). Last comment by kcchongnz 2015-12-23 15:28

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-12-21 19:56 | Report Abuse

investors are getting smarter... pretty hard to spot hidden gem... KC's picks are mostly time-proven-strong... anticipated to look for your 2016 picks...am surprised padini wasn't in your previous porfolio.

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2015-12-21 20:23 | Report Abuse

Mr. Chong, merry Christmas.

Are you coming back?

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2015-12-21 20:23 | Report Abuse

Marvelous ....

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2015-12-21 20:24 | Report Abuse

An investment in Mr. Chong course provide me the ever best return.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-21 20:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the portfolio overview KC..

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-12-21 20:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by hissyu2 > Dec 21, 2015 07:56 PM | Report Abuse

investors are getting smarter... pretty hard to spot hidden gem... KC's picks are mostly time-proven-strong... anticipated to look for your 2016 picks...am surprised padini wasn't in your previous porfolio.

Padini is in my 2015 stock picks. The stock selection is less than two months ago when it was at RM1.62.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/85828.jsp

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-12-21 21:35 | Report Abuse

sir, that's why trader hates you~ your picks are always gaining after a "long" period... traders can never wait... they want to "invest" to get quick gains(though i thought gambling is faster)...
I remember you have an article talks about the return vs time... I see a few stocks in red for 2014 picks but all green in 2013 picks... It's proven again the theory works:)

Merry Christmas and congrats to your gains... Thanks for continuing sharing your hardwork...

PISANGBESAR

1,065 posts

Posted by PISANGBESAR > 2015-12-21 21:52 | Report Abuse

Mr Chong

Thank you very much and Merry Christmas

I believe many have benefited from your writing

Of course including me

May I take this opportunity to share my success with all the readers here

Join KCChong online course, learn the true skill of investing in the stocks market

That is the best way to protect your hard earned money

I name Pisang besar ,

so that it is more appropriate to hit back at those who like to bullshit you.

Hahaha....

Talking nonsense again,

Hope have not cause any dislike here

If any, very very sorry loh....

Happy New Year.

joe2703

123 posts

Posted by joe2703 > 2015-12-21 22:22 | Report Abuse

An investment in knowledge pays the best interest.... I've learned so much from your online course and I made quite some good profit with the knowledge that you taught me, thank you very much and Merry X'mas!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-12-22 05:35 | Report Abuse

Thank You Mr Chong for another year of many great articles and all the hard work and time u put in to share with your followers who seek the truths n did not follow blindly :) Merry Xmas n a happy New Year :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-12-22 05:37 | Report Abuse

opps solly take your space a bit n wish my good buddy invest88 Merry Xmas n happy new Year n make lots of whiskey bottles in 2016 :)

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-12-22 08:11 | Report Abuse

Merry Xmas to my guru Mr KCChong.

I have a 55% overall portfolio gain (36% realized and 19% unrealised gain) for the year of 2015. I must say big thank you to you and you are true guru of all.

I am 99% confident that my portfolio have another 300-350% upside potential for 2016 where i recently has completed my portfolio restructuring. I am still sharpening my investment skill.

Looking forward to meet you in next year June during the KCChong Investor Club 1st Annual Retreat in Johore. Thanks and may you are blessed with all the good health and wealth.

From, YiStock

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-22 08:14 | Report Abuse

Wakaka. Yistock who predicted frontkn another inari.
Latest flop johotin.

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2015-12-22 08:16 | Report Abuse

zxbaiktree, what's yours?!

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-12-22 08:17 | Report Abuse

hi zbaikitree, good morning. happy to see you still in bursa. Merry christmas. Do grow up to be a mature investor and able to think logically for 2016 ya..Cheers!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-22 08:18 | Report Abuse

@YiStock

I believe I am entitled to join also

I am a graduate of KCChong Business School

I attended his online course

But I quiet quiet never tell anybody

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-22 08:19 | Report Abuse

Yistock. I grew up ady. But i still like to make fun.

Merry christmas to u.

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-12-22 08:20 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, i know you are among the mr chong's most outstanding disciple. I seriously want to meet you and learn from you.

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-12-22 08:50 | Report Abuse

Icon888, wow you are KC's student ? Come on please share your marvelous stock write ups on the KC Chong facebook page first la... sharing is caring... :)

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2015-12-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

Glad to learn there is so many classmates.....

Merry Xmas to all fellow course mates...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-22 09:59 | Report Abuse

yes, Noby, I like to learn from sifus

I also attended Uncle Bee's course. He is a funny guy

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

Yistock are you joking you want to learn from me ? I am the one that should learn from you.

For example : I study RGB after reading your articles

I like to drink Kopi-O : )

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-12-22 18:17 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all my friends here. Many of you I haven't even met before but in my heart, you are my true friends.

This song is dedicated to all of you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6lbPgfKK7m4

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-22 18:29 | Report Abuse

Time to show off?

MG9231

770 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2015-12-22 18:57 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas KCChong. Although I am not your online student but I treat your articles as a lesson for refreshing what I have learned in our places.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-22 19:04 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to kcchongnz & MG9231,

Yes, MG9231 first told me that the only one true sifu in i3 forum who can analyse stocks property is kcchongnz.

MG9231,

You better come out and contribute your gifts.

tamarindo

1,007 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-12-22 19:05 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 can u write more review on comitel corp. Donu know whether this stockgot to do with hsbb contract?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-12-22 19:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by MG9231 > Dec 22, 2015 06:57 PM | Report Abuse
Merry Christmas KCChong. Although I am not your online student but I treat your articles as a lesson for refreshing what I have learned in our places.

Hi MG9231,

Glad to see you here. I remember we first "met" in Pintaras, then in icap.biz.

I know you are a great investor yourself. Appreciate if you could give critical comments in my posts in the future.

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2015-12-22 20:22 | Report Abuse

Wow! Gathering!

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-12-22 20:24 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, actually i win by learning. 活到老学到老。投资最忌不学无术。学人之长,补己之短。有心学, 永远学不完。

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-12-22 20:27 | Report Abuse

Frank - thanks for the greetings. You too together with your loved ones have a blessed and merry Christmas and a great year ahead. Cheers !

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-22 20:28 | Report Abuse

Yi Stock, Yi is your name kah ?

Posted by Chin Pin Tan > 2015-12-22 22:42 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas KC! Really enjoy your article! Keep it up!

regnig

259 posts

Posted by regnig > 2015-12-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

happy holidays to everybody!

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2015-12-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas everybody!

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2015-12-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to all...

I think we can setup a forum for kcchong students and followers....

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2015-12-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

Mr. Chong and my beloved course mate...

I take the initiative to create a forum

Come and say hi here - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/902389132.jsp

muzes23

Posted by muzes23 > 2015-12-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

Hi KC.May I know how do you get the adjusted price of kfima? thanks.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-12-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by muzes23 > Dec 23, 2015 02:49 PM | Report Abuse
Hi KC.May I know how do you get the adjusted price of kfima? thanks.

It is from the daily prices available from Yahoo Finance, adjusted for dividends.