During CNY, I go Meru visit you ok?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-12-25 22:56 | Report Abuse

Hopefully year 2016 would be like year 2006-07...hehe

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-25 22:57 | Report Abuse

They can ... On one condition: They stop reading & believing all the crrapy boeullshhit constantly & regularly being posted by KYY on I3 Forum ...

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 22:58 | Report Abuse

DreamCruiser why u always cari pasal with my uncle Kyy?

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-25 23:04 | Report Abuse

Aik, siapa yg cari pasal pulak tu ... Gua bukan cari pasal ... Gua just responding to whatever KYY is posting, according to how gua honestly feel & believe gua should respond ... Ini maciam pun lu ciakap cari pasal geh ...

Just exactly the same principle that is guiding KYY, as I very much believe ... So, if KYY can do it, so can DreamCruiser ...

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 23:06 | Report Abuse

Why u always critic my Sifu Kyy?

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-25 23:08 |

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-25 23:09 | Report Abuse

Why I cannot criticise your crrappy sifu ah ... He God ah ...

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 23:09 | Report Abuse

I 100% agreed and support whatever Uncle Kyy mentioned in this article

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

Good for you la, KoonBee ... Next time cops go take him put him into lock-up at Dang Wangi also, make sure you 100% follow him also la hor ... Hor ...

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2015-12-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom...King Solomon. If someone fears God, he/she will do justly, show mercy and walk humbly before God. Not using the name of God in vain to achieve his/ her political expediency.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-12-25 23:15 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Uncle KYY. You have my 100% respect and salute.

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-25 23:15 | Report Abuse

Deng politic lagi....
Tot got stock recommendation for year 2016

Another useless article

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

Uncle Kyy, only less than 1% of member critic you...you still have 99%+ stand with you & support u...keep it up uncle Kyy

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-25 23:23 | Report Abuse

Salute la itu KYY, 10,000% pun lu poleh salute lia leihh ... Siapa yg petuli ...

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-25 23:55 | Report Abuse

Let the gas and electric tariff go up and hurt every business chains and we will feel the heat from hyper inflation ahead of us

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-26 00:00 | Report Abuse

Vote out the ruling party?
As if the voting system will be working.
It is a waste of effort to try to fix a system
We should learn to adjust our life to suit the system instead.
Hyper-inflation? Just deal with it.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-26 00:08 | Report Abuse

It is ok we can still afford to have three meal each day and may be smaller portion to fill the stomach, as long as there is food to be put on the table, why should we complaint so much. We aren't going into a complete Darwin rule and everyday there is the need to worry about hunting food from the jungle.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-26 00:17 | Report Abuse

If you are running out of cash to support a family
We still have this BR1M financial assistance facilities, this BR1M will be distributed into every household, and it is enough to last for a year for your most basic living cost need.
Why do you need to worry about being starve to die?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 03:16 | Report Abuse

speedy....this is not the time or the place to talk bad about Lim Elder.

I think you deserve the support of all Malaysians.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 03:18 | Report Abuse

<I think you deserve the support of all Malaysians.@>

sorry...it is...I think they deserve the support of all Malaysian

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2015-12-26 08:02 | Report Abuse

unfortunately, speedyboy has a point.

DAP has a high support already for the Chinese majority.
In order to success, we need the non-Chinese support.

I know that DAP keep on promoting their works for "Malaysian", but others' don't recognize DAP as a multi-racial party yet. Maybe only the city dwellers will recognize their effort, but not the sub-urban and rural folks.

To win the GE, DAP and their alliance MUST go for the sub-urban + rural folks heart, and win them from BN.

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-26 08:32 | Report Abuse

Yeah...LGE will win again to lead Penang for at least next 20 years

cheahsk

50 posts

Posted by cheahsk > 2015-12-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

The one who really destroyed Malaysia is that Apanama. Najib and his forty thieves are the result of his Ketuanan Melayu policy. He made sure the non-malays are totally obliterated from the running of the government so that they can do what they want. They effectively removed Chinese leaders from the history books. The sad thing is that they are still they in all government department doing their dirty work.

21,618 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

Unless dap change a Malay or Indian as chief instead of the lim, maybe got chances

21,618 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

The perception is too strong

Alphabeta

235 posts

Posted by Alphabeta > 2015-12-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

It is not all doom and gloom, think positive and do what is right for our beloved country Malaysia.

December 21st 2015, Wan Saiful Wan Jan - CEO of IDEAS, in an interview with the edge, propounded that we should stop being so dependent on politician from all parties. For decades, our society has been waiting for a saviour politician whom we think will change everything. It is as if when the “right” person takes over, then all our problems will be solved.

This is wrong and we must change this attitude. Instead we must realise that we as a society are the ones who hold true power and the politicians are nothing but people whose salaries we pay. We should demand that they behave like our workers and stop behaving like our masters.

For them to change, we must change the way we view them first.

Referred to the most famous speech given by President Abraham Lincoln – “Government of the people, by the people, for the people, shall not perish from the Earth.”

Here’s wishing you all good health, peace, love and prosperity throughout 2016.

Dickoon

Posted by Dickoon > 2015-12-26 22:45 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 22:49 | Report Abuse

Speedy is fast.....

To holland and back

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-12-26 22:58 | Report Abuse

World oil price drop. Petrol should go down next month.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 22:59 | Report Abuse

MCA boo boys will always find faults with Dap.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 23:13 | Report Abuse

1000 stocks narrowed down to less than 10.

Makes life easier.

Make or lose, don't blame anyone.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-12-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

If the bandit still around, I doubt the shares can move high cos the foreign funds are out of the country,and since they are no foreign funds to compete with local funds, the shares will only selective movement. Maybe the shares will move high during the comming pre election .Another word we have to wait abt 3 yrs from now.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2015-12-27 23:53 | Report Abuse

With only the support of majority English educated Chinese here in i3, no way you can change the government. Even with all Chinese in Malaysia. Back to basic, go and convince the rural people to change BN/UMNO and they would look at you like you are from outer space.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-28 02:21 | Report Abuse

mr cool, politics is not a 100 meters race, but a way of life, A life long journey.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-28 02:22 | Report Abuse

politics in most cases is not just about winning, but also about the journey.

Posted by DreamMaharaja > 2015-12-28 03:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by andychucky28 > Dec 26, 2015 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

World oil price drop. Petrol should go down next month.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-12-28 04:45 | Report Abuse

Then we should look into solar energy for electricity.

Posted by DreamKshatriya > 2015-12-28 07:41 | Report Abuse

Dudes, especially the Dikkheadocratic Arrogance Party minions among ya all ... Grow up & get real ...

Your favourite party is now Deposed, Exhausted, Asphyxiated & Degraded Party ... Just work out the acronym yourself ...

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2015-12-28 07:51 | Report Abuse

90% chinese already voted DAP still cannotttttt win aarrrr...then forget about it lahhhh

Posted by DreamKshatriya > 2015-12-28 07:54 | Report Abuse

Dat's right ... Forget about it ...

Posted by DreamKshatriya > 2015-12-28 07:55 | Report Abuse

How you know 90%, BTW ... You only talk ...

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2015-12-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

don't lie lah, many chinese businessman that i know 90% voted for BN because of stability where they can continue make $$.

Posted by DreamKshatriya > 2015-12-28 10:51 |

Posted by richardcheng > 2016-01-06 00:47 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..Uncle Koon YY, i received your site add from Dato' Ong BK,an old boy of MBS. Perhaps ,you are too. I wrote to Dato' requesting for scholarship to help my son who is pursuing a three year architectural course at Taylor's Lakeside Uni at a cost of rm120k for three years but was politely turned down as he mentioned that his hands are full at the moment helping out many others in KL area. i wonder if you have the heart to help out my son to pursue his dreams of becoming an architect without fear gripping at him whether he will be able to last out every semester depending on his father's meagre income. Only last year, my daughter who has just completed her PT3 (Form 3) exam managed to gain a place to study in S'pore this year after passing her AEIS Entrance exam and is placed at Yio Chu Kang Secondary School to further her Sec 3 as I personally feel our education system is going to the dogs with all the flip flop decision made pertaining to the switch back to Malay medium for the teaching of Maths and Science and also English at SPM level no longer made compulsory this year as was originally announced. I'm currently an English teacher in MBS having taught in MBS for the last 21 years. I can be reached at pgf2355@yahoo.com.
Thks for reading. May God bless you.

yewyin33

311 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2016-01-06 03:56 | Report Abuse

Richardcheng, I only help people who are earning less than Rm 3,000 per month and the students are studying in local universities. Rm 120,000 for 3 years is for rich man. Many local universities charges much less. In UTAR a 3 year degree course the fee is about Rm 36,000. Moreover all Malaysian irrespective of race can get a Government loan called PTPTN loan which carries an interest rate of 2% pa.

All Government controlled universities cost less than UTAR.

If you know of any people who are earning less than Rm 3,000 per month and their children are willing to study in local universities, please ask them to write to my wife kitpheng@gmail.com who is in charge of my charity work and she will respond within 24 hours.

All my scholarship recipients do not require to work for me or return me the money I spent for their higher education. But they must promise me that they must remember that I helped them when they are poor and when they have spare money they should help other poor people. I hope when I die many of my scholarship recipients will keep their promise to help poor people.

6182al

305 posts

Posted by 6182al > 2016-01-06 04:38 | Report Abuse

To Uncle KYY and wife the only thing that I can utter out of my mind, heart and mouth is May God Bless You both for all your GOOD DEEDS and charities done.

Posted by 沧海桑田 > 2016-01-06 11:27 | Report Abuse

yes, god bless! Accrd 2 a teaching (which many think is a religion) Mr Koon's intention-less generosity has benefited a lot & he'll b born v golden, not silver, spoon in his next few lives, if not born in heaven ^_^