305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

He is quite funny also

Posted by koonbee9 > Dec 26, 2015 06:58 PM | Report Abuse

Timetokoon u always make jokes of my uncle koon

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-26 19:01 | Report Abuse

Uncle koon very good and sincere...can you pls respect him?

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-26 19:01 | Report Abuse

Can

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-26 19:02 | Report Abuse

Tqvm timetokoon

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-12-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

hhgrp sold jor?

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-26 22:49 | Report Abuse

I believe uncle Kyy have too many of shares in his portfolio that he cannot list all to reveal...those his post is his top holding...tqvm

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-12-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha~~

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

Timetokoon...

But there is a time to be cynical, a time to appreciate, a time to trust and a time to judge.

It's a talent you seem to have in short supply.

Posted by Joey Lim > 2015-12-27 02:17 | Report Abuse

thanks uncle kyy

Posted by Aldrin Chan Wei Yin > 2015-12-27 04:50 | Report Abuse

Season's greetings and a blessed 2016!

vinext

117 posts

Posted by vinext > 2015-12-27 06:09 | Report Abuse

legend

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-27 12:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks uncle koon, for highlighting your stock picks in advance.. it s very helpfull to investors on i3 site.. do always highlight them earlier. Thanks

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

Only fools rush in trust follow blindly. I have facts and figure. What do you have?? Update on Koon Koon http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53120.jsp

Posted by Desa20201956 > Dec 26, 2015 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Timetokoon...

But there is a time to be cynical, a time to appreciate, a time to trust and a time to judge.

It's a talent you seem to have in short supply.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-27 20:12 | Report Abuse

And I thought cpn will tell us why Chinwell, canone, and TGuan are bad buys.

You should comment on the idea and why the idea was wrong.
Amazing is before I come to i3, I thought no share to buy, now I am with i3, I have too many shares to buy and not enough money.
Where to find more money?

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2015-12-27 23:33 | Report Abuse

merry x'mas KYY for pointing out the golden rule of investing for investors who wants to learn

ahcheng12

43 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2015-12-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

Thank you Uncle Koon. Hope your wisdom helps many to improve our financial income and also helps charity community surround us.

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2015-12-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Thank you KYY, well written article !

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2015-12-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

really Stock God!

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2015-12-28 13:27 | Report Abuse

Johotin sells milk like dutchlady? :)

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2015-12-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

Hardly see "Stock God" in the forum, this is first time.
Don't worry "Stock God" will tipu us, if tipu, God will bring him back asap. :)

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

My uncle Kyy so famous

http://sharesinfo4u.com/archives/26364

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

I am very proud of you uncle Kyy

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2015-12-28 22:19 | Report Abuse

Koonbee why u have clone 1 to 9 . What happen? hihihi Xmas virus kah?

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

Pussycat, my koonbee1 to koonbee7 get block...koonbee8 is not me...koonbe10 and koonbee11 also not me

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-28 22:23 | Report Abuse

desa how come u discovered i3 so late ? Which forum u were in before i3 ?

Posted by Desa20201956 > Dec 27, 2015 08:12 PM | Report Abuse

And I thought cpn will tell us why Chinwell, canone, and TGuan are bad buys.

You should comment on the idea and why the idea was wrong.
Amazing is before I come to i3, I thought no share to buy, now I am with i3, I have too many shares to buy and not enough money.
Where to find more money?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

better late than never.Lol.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2015-12-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

U are famous lah, so many people want to use your nickname. Good or bad luck? Koonbee any other website beside I3investor U visit to get info? Can recommend kah? Thank you.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

Actually I was late also. Joined in early 2014

I dug out some old discussions, people like Leno, etc has been in forums since 2011

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:29 | Report Abuse

I very hardworking every day spend 12 hours read my sifu icon8888 article (read read read and repeat to read read and read), read uncle KYY article, watching at calvintaneng posting and whack him but these 2 days i no more whack him

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2015-12-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

koonbee, can I trust Calvintanneng? Is he a joker like Dali? I know Icon8888 is a great sifu, I respect him.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:35 | Report Abuse

different style of investment by 3 of them (icon, kyy and calvin)

Icon and Kyy method quite similar...invest on growth company

Calvin more on Asset or NTA play

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin quite a knowledgable guy but sometimed he will add some goreng kacang story...some of his point or knowledge can use

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

why so humble, koonbee ? You are very good also... Wink wink

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2015-12-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

TQ koonbee for your info. Can Calvin NTA play be useful in Msian stockmarket?

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, i always telling the truth la

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

Pussycat, I m not sure...i put all calvin stock in another favourite list and watching at them

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

koonbee u pretend dumb dumb actually got a lot of tricks in your hat, you thought I don't know ah ?

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

Chansifu 陈真also not bad...the only sifu that i not understand what he writing is kcchong sifu

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:43 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 sifu...aiyoh...i m newbie la

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

Chan sifu from Bentong woh, so geng. I like Bentong. The river fish there is super yummy, slurp...

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2015-12-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

Ok, next Dec2016 I will ask for your results regarding Calvin stocks.Thank you.

Icon8888 you are my professor in Msia stockmart. Thank you for your writing. Keep them coming.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:45 | Report Abuse

I like Chansifu ATM stock...fast and accurate...can see the money very fast like ATM...cold!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

Pussycat u new here ? Next time must introduce u to Leno. The two of u can talk meow meow to each other

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:47 | Report Abuse

I start to invest since 1/12/2015..i m newbie

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2015-12-28 22:49 | Report Abuse

Koonbee, what is Chansifu nickname in i3investor? Thank you.

Koonbee, u are also a big sifu, according to Icon8888. Salute to u, sir.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-28 22:50 | Report Abuse

One of chansifu article

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stocks.to.watch/88698.jsp

No no no..i m newbie only

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2015-12-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 sifu, I am quite new here. I buy when I have spare chickenfeed money only.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2015-12-28 22:55 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Koonbee.

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2016-01-05 03:41 | Report Abuse

fong7 and others who say that when I post or recommend any share, I want you to

buy so that I can sell to make money out of you; how can that be true when I own more than 100 million VS shares as you can see VS's latest annual report and I am a substantial shareholder in Latitude, Lii Hen, CanOne, Chin Well, Focus Lumber, T Guan, Favco and Xingquan. Why are you so stupid to sell all these good shares to make me so rich? As I said Xingquan does not look good now but my charity foundation can wait and I can afford to lose a little if it eventually gone rotten.