20 people like this.

73 comment(s). Last comment by Curry Lou 2016-01-07 16:30

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2016-01-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

its a dog eat dog world here...don't have the balls to lose then just play virtual. Even for uncle robin hood here, all have sinned all fallen short .......... no such thing as free lunch....he has his own selfish reasons for sharing though.

fookyou

Posted by fookyou > 2016-01-05 13:01 |

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-01-05 13:13 | Report Abuse

伪君子,大家长大眼睛看下去。

Posted by danlowal > 2016-01-05 13:28 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon. ... these people just don't like you to teach everyone to be smart, because if everyone is smart where got looser, liao where can they make easy gain? So in the end they are not actually stupid people, they are just selfish people.

Posted by Tom > 2016-01-05 13:32 | Report Abuse

这里目前除了我和你以外,回复这贴的人全部都像是木头。。。。。

Posted by cpng > Jan 5, 2016 01:13 PM | Report Abuse

伪君子,大家长大眼睛看下去。

Posted by DreamPlunderer > 2016-01-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

Big BoeullShhitter yuga leihh, itu KYY

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-01-05 13:42 | Report Abuse

i am gratitude to Mr koon because teach me so much about stock investment. especially the Mr Koon's golden rules & 7 traits . Thanks.

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2016-01-05 13:52 | Report Abuse

Ricky maybe you can teach me the golden rules

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-05 13:55 | Report Abuse

u want me to make u emotional again ?

Posted by speeedyboy > Jan 5, 2016 01:33 PM | Report Abuse
.... It's pointless to argue and trying to defend yourself or get into emotional mode! I learn this, and had a very peaceful year and peace of mind!

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2016-01-05 14:03 | Report Abuse

KYY I never doubt you, but you need to elaborate your golden rules.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-01-05 14:06 | Report Abuse

Timetokoon, don't waste the time here. If I were you, I would have used the time to stock homeworks. Lots of sifus you can learn from.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

if the people throw the stone to u...keep the stone to build greater wall...

sometimes is good to be "stupid", "stupid" got stupid good

don't try to lie to the person, the person u can successfully lie to them is simply the person he/she trust on you...

Posted by newoptimus > 2016-01-05 14:24 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka. Sicko Icon888.

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 5, 2016 01:55 PM | Report Abuse

u want me to make u emotional again ?

Posted by speeedyboy > Jan 5, 2016 01:33 PM | Report Abuse
.... It's pointless to argue and trying to defend yourself or get into emotional mode! I learn this, and had a very peaceful year and peace of mind!

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2016-01-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

Happiness...one must strike a balance that "charity begins at home" too...
Doubting Thomas....nothing wrong being one, in fact WISE!! because seeing is believing.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-01-05 15:59 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, your last paragraph is touching my heart. That is I always do recently especially appriciation to life. Thank you to inspiring me once again. Thank & solute

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2016-01-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

Good one Mr Koon

Posted by jutajuta1111 > 2016-01-05 16:34 | Report Abuse

good showing mr.koon....we appreciate your advice....do good & feel good & continue doing good..

Munger

168 posts

Posted by Munger > 2016-01-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

Nice one..

ahcheng12

43 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2016-01-05 18:26 | Report Abuse

Great point !

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-01-05 18:30 | Report Abuse

JT Yeo, pls read Mr Koon previous articles , u will find out the 'Golden rules '.

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-01-05 18:31 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, could you elaborate on XINQUAN? I have some positions in this stock and thinking of cut loss or averaging down.

geary

6,230 posts

Posted by geary > 2016-01-05 18:38 | Report Abuse

Life isn't not all about $$$, live happily with people around you, learn from mistakes n move on! There isn't a single perfect company in this world, there is always something to worry about. Temperament or emotional intelligence is crucial in winning over "Mr Market" irrational thinking. Always be prepared when u see the crowd use too much of TA and too much of Price/Sales and too little of company fundamentals. The bubble is going to burst!!!

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-05 20:20 | Report Abuse

Well written.

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2016-01-05 20:28 | Report Abuse

的确

---

Posted by Tom > Jan 5, 2016 01:32 PM | Report Abuse

这里目前除了我和你以外,回复这贴的人全部都像是木头。。。。。

Posted by cpng > Jan 5, 2016 01:13 PM | Report Abuse

伪君子,大家长大眼睛看下去。

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2016-01-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, sad to see that your kind and sincere proposition beget harsh words and comments, but lots of us do appreciate of what you have done...please carry on the good deeds you have selflessly done for deep in our hearts and also those of silent majority, we always cherish you...Pls do not get disheartened and you know, you simply just could not please everyone

Posted by love2trade2 > 2016-01-05 21:16 | Report Abuse

I never trust type of person like KYY. No doubt he still has supporters but definitely never be me because I know well about this type of person.
Again, no doubt he did make money and most of his share making money but is there always something behind the truth which many doesn't know? I don't like is my business, other like is other business. No one can control each other decision. But to me, i never like him since the first few videos and talks that he had.

Posted by love2trade2 > 2016-01-05 21:17 | Report Abuse

No offense, that's my own point of view.

zefftan

173 posts

Posted by zefftan > 2016-01-05 21:34 | Report Abuse

thanks mr koon

nakata

306 posts

Posted by nakata > 2016-01-05 22:17 | Report Abuse

Mr.Koon,
Millions of people love Nelson Mandela, but there are someone who doesn't.
Please accept the fact of human complication, majority leader have to be forgiven, at least for the minority dissenter, allow the freedom of choice for their living with.

TokBomoh

33 posts

Posted by TokBomoh > 2016-01-05 23:01 | Report Abuse

satu nasihat bagus tu

Posted by klsebursagogo > 2016-01-05 23:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Koon, you enlighten me alot no matter in share investment or life.

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2016-01-05 23:10 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, correction Jesus was not buried but place in a tomb by a man named Joseph of Arimathea.

Posted by golddigger > 2016-01-05 23:22 | Report Abuse

fam jenny will loves this topic haha

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-01-06 00:04 | Report Abuse

I feel a funny phenomenon here ... those who do not like KYY would still be eager to read his blogs and bother to make comments.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-01-06 00:07 | Report Abuse

I like KYY rule: earning of company must increase this year as compared with last year.

Posted by orangbodoh > 2016-01-06 00:09 |

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-06 07:44 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon why did you stop promoting Jtiasa. I just entered recently at 1.29-1.30

Lu apasal no more promote only fly kikikikiki

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-06 08:41 | Report Abuse

Alphajack koon koon top priority is XinQuan.

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-01-06 08:54 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon already dispose most (if not all) of his Jtiasa. His name no longer top 30 shareholder.

Posted by poheng loh > 2016-01-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

jtiasa , your old darling, has been making recovering,

Posted by poheng loh > 2016-01-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

worth relooking again

Posted by hikai3698 > 2016-01-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

so many dogs are barking at an elephant now!

Posted by love2trade2 > 2016-01-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

KYY talk BS

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-06 11:43 | Report Abuse

your old darling gonna move to 2 buck back when you too bz with that conman counter Xinquan kakakakakaka

Jtiasa lai liao

Posted by Steve Chung > 2016-01-06 14:38 | Report Abuse

Hey Orangbodoh, do not belittle and call a person stupid. JN88 is definitely cleverer than you. PLs google what is "growth phase" before u speak. Condemning a person with wrong facts is not only rude and stupid, but it shows the shallowness in you (in malay its called bodoh sombong).

orangbodoh It's called growth phase stuupid. Taught in universities for ages. Maybe you dropout from primary school.
Posted by JN88 > Jan 6, 2016 12:07 AM | Report Abuse

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

go sapu Jtiasa...stock God no time to entertain u all...busy buying jtiasa

mic2828

Posted by mic2828 > 2016-01-06 16:28 | Report Abuse

Jtiasa good?

khingjoo

11 posts

Posted by khingjoo > 2016-01-06 17:03 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, to me you are definitely a great man to donate all your assets to charity when you leave this world. We should all follow your footstep when we have make a lot of money from the share market!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-07 12:08 | Report Abuse

agreed icon8989, some want famous, keep mentioning. Some donate but keep quiet until people drill it out, that is the real kind people...

Posted by Curry Lou > 2016-01-07 16:30 | Report Abuse

It seems lots of ppl here jealous uncle Koon. The more you jealous means the more success uncle Koon is.