pump and pump and pump....no air come out you then know.
from the AR....
Industry Trends and Development Year 2014 was indeed a challenging year for the Group. The economy of Malaysia was affected by the global economic slowdown and volatility following uncertainties over monetary policy adjustments in advanced economies. Weakening of the Malaysian Ringgit against the US Dollar and other major currencies towards the end of 2014 has added cost pressure on the industry. This has resulted in a higher material cost besides the rising operational cost facing by the Group.
its just a parts manufacturer for Proton...designing those head lamps for them.
Public Research has a very good stock for this industry...it is...D & O.....much bigger, stronger and sells to marques brands overseas.
Nxt time, pls hint a bit , that u r going to publish ma; so I don't do such a handicap level Ta write up in Jhm thread. I can't sit back and wacth closely to uncle k 's Deasa2020 girl.
JHM is a component assembly plants.....they buy those LED lights, design those headlamps and sell to Proton....There are no proprietary technology except designing those head lamps...
to call it more correctly.....it is a plastic moulding operation and assemble those components.
I know you are going to say that. I managed to dig out another industry report that discuss the industry value chain. It actually makes a very surprising conclusion about which segment will commoditise, which will do well. I am writing Part 5.
Desa20201956 JHM is a component assembly plants.....they buy those LED lights, design those headlamps and sell to Proton....There are no proprietary technology except designing those head lamps...
to call it more correctly.....it is a plastic moulding operation and assemble those components. 18/01/2016 12:21
Aiyoyo, Desagirl is just a part time sales girl who want to sale her product to Proton, earn cukup makan saja, to render service to uncle k with her very proud of public service is her full time job, but she lost all her living to this Bursa wor.. uncle k calling still Desa girl, dad is waiting ... his ball itchy liaw. Wakaka
Uncke k , Desa2020 lost her skirt in Bursa ; that why she is seeking sponsor from Icon8888; but Icon8888 refuse to give tipsy bfor publishing articles in i3 , so that she can earn some money back from Bursa. Now , she act like a superglue Desa2020 girl, she said keep it that way forever wor. Unless i3 tutup this platform lar. Otherwise, she never give up, Uncle k pls pamper her la, lolipop she love very much , I heard. But, no spanking lor...
Another poorly written con,an story. Even wanna churn some story also do it better Lah, look at how cimb write on owg not? Go learn from pro Lah, never improve con skills, mana boleh
Icon8888 article are there for readers to examine. Not like ,mouth jobs always want to cheat new readers from Desa2020 . Wuiiii dont change your ID DEsa2020,, u r getting popular liaw.
There are two kinds of LEDs....the pre Shuji Nakamara LED and the post Shuji Nakamara LED. You remember those LED of 10 years ago...those yellow / red lights you see inside cars and in electrical equipment...those are before blue LED is invented. Shuji Nakamara invented blue LED which makes it possible to produce white light. ....white light is the thing takes LED into the world of lightings. All LED for lighting purposes comes because of the invention of blue LED.............D & O is no exception.
D & O produces headlights for exports to marque brands such as Mercede, VW.... This JHM products only good enough for local consumption...Proton and Perodua that is why no exports.
You cannot even read the article properly.
D & O is many many times the size of JHM....its backside with 1 billion shares is too big for you to play play.
============================================== Icon8888 according to that article, D&O is not in high brightness
it supplies Interior LED
u can buy D&O if you want. Nobody is right or wrong. Maybe u can make money faster in D&O, who knows ?
From the Public Research article: In terms of its financial position, the group has a strong balance sheet with a net debt position of RM9.8 million as at 9MFY15, which will turn into net cash of RM55 million upon receipt of the RM65 million due to it from the disposal of a 10% stake in Dominant Opto Technologies to one of the world’s largest LED makers, Epistar.
10% = $ 65 million. 100% = $ 650 million........just this subsidiary alone, D & O is worth 65 sen per share.
Riding on the continuous capacity expansion and strong US dollar, D&O is expected to achieve admirable earnings growth of 30-40% over the next two years. Coming from the low base in FY14, 9MFY15 (nine months ended Sept 30, 2015) core earnings has already surpassed the previous year’s by more than tenfold,” it said in its report last Friday.
D&O benefits from strong US$......JHM is dying because of the strong US$.
one do exports....one sells locally to Proton.
You purposely choose JHM because D & O got big back side....JHM is small enough for you to whack whack .
Those are in the M&e field will get the chance to know better on Led , e.g. sport stadium floodlights system will go for Hb out door Led, due to their lighter in weight, far longer shelf life than sport light, energy save and many other advantages juz cant remember all. High bay light, street lighting and so on....
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 823 views | 6 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1478 views | 6 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
soros228
2,039 posts
Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-18 12:02 | Report Abuse
Well written.