True or not Desa girl girl. U r so energetic to slap every counter wrte -up by Icon8888 ,and no exception to my High Bright Joe .Whats really mindset with u. All day con here cob there. Save your energies , work out some positive for the sake of your own lah.
true or not, you got brains, use it la. Don't always depend on what others say. approach every thing critically. =================================================
True or not Desa girl girl. U r so energetic to slap every counter wrte -up by Icon8888 ,and no exception to my High Bright Joe .Whats really mindset with u. All day con here cob there. Save your energies , work out some positive for the sake of your own lah.
U r good in OVER ESTIMATE your own knowledge (even though, u purpposely twist d afcts) ;worst part is u UNDER ESTIMATE evry body here. But, u worship KYY . Wake up plsss. Readers are far smart than u tot.
WHAT I'M TRYING TO SAY IS R U NOT TIRED ? Times r running,make good feel good. So, Simple !
you so smart, figure out true or not your self. ================================
U r good in OVER ESTIMATE your own knowledge (even though, u purpposely twist d afcts) ;worst part is u UNDER ESTIMATE evry body here. But, u worship KYY . Wake up plsss. Readers are far smart than u tot.
Ask your wife, is she happy to see you life in such ...pathetic way ? Keep complaining, twisted fact in i3; sabotage Icon8888 . Free your self , Free your self and Start Over. Times r running. Be nice and peace lar. We no need war here .
Don't get me wrong. I have nothing but full of praise for the effort put into the article. My comment is restricted to..........@Its always a sign of distress whenever companies have excessive reliance on short term financing. Very risky. Healthier companies just use LC/TR for imports and pays the bills on due date. @ BA is a form of refinancing/ rollover of the TR when due. Its a short term financing with clearly defined due dates. Its clearly more relaxing and less stressful to operate on OD and LCs. ===========================================
Ask your wife, is she happy to see you life in such ...pathetic way ? Keep complaining, twisted fact in i3; sabotage Icon8888 . Free your self , Free your self and Start Over. Times r running. Be nice and peace lar. We no need war here .
Sifu Icon, out of the 602mil receivables, are you able to find out how much is doubtful debt since this info is not available in EG's annual accounts. What is known is only bad debts, but doubtful debts can distort the quality of their receivables. It would be helpful if we know the Days Sales Outstanding (DSO) of the receivables i.e. how old are the debts?
they deal with MNCs, go figure out yourself. they dont deal with Ali Ah Kow. still....too much reliance on short term financing is stressful.
============================================== Sifu Icon, out of the 602mil receivables, are you able to find out how much is doubtful debt since this info is not available in EG's annual accounts. What is known is only bad debts, but doubtful debts can distort the quality of their receivables. It would be helpful if we know the Days Sales Outstanding (DSO) of the receivables i.e. how old are the debts?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
soros228
2,039 posts
Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-20 13:06 | Report Abuse
Ya lo. Awating now.