13 people like this.

67 comment(s). Last comment by victory16 2016-02-13 07:08

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

That's social forums , got to except it. U too koon bee, 61% nice can considere good liaw..heheh

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-20 20:57 | Report Abuse

U have juz make Icon8888 becoming a Grand Sifu lor. Bcoz, Icon8888 my sifu oso...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-20 21:02 | Report Abuse

Gd nite koon bee. Need a nap.

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

Yo yo...let it go let it go!!

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-21 00:45 | Report Abuse

Looks like ronmo ,

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

in the bull run, everyone be stock god...when market bear hit, stock god also turn stock shit

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-21 15:21 | Report Abuse

no lah, stock god still stock god. u wait until next bull market,they will still perform extremely well.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

Captain Holland !

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 20:31 | Report Abuse

I say reliance on such short term financing is risky business and very stressful.

Did not say any thing about the share price......go and sailing if you want.

Posted by sahamewah128 > 2016-01-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

Sifu Icon, out of the 602mil receivables, are you able to find out how much is doubtful debt since this info is not available in EG's annual accounts. What is known is only bad debts, but doubtful debts can distort the quality of their receivables. It would be helpful if we know the Days Sales Outstanding (DSO) of the receivables i.e. how old are the debts?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-22 10:37 | Report Abuse

they deal with MNCs, go figure out yourself.
they dont deal with Ali Ah Kow.
still....too much reliance on short term financing is stressful.

==============================================
Sifu Icon, out of the 602mil receivables, are you able to find out how much is doubtful debt since this info is not available in EG's annual accounts. What is known is only bad debts, but doubtful debts can distort the quality of their receivables. It would be helpful if we know the Days Sales Outstanding (DSO) of the receivables i.e. how old are the debts?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Guys, Eg offer u an entry oppurtunity @$0.90 Chances not always here .

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

wakakaaka.

Ven Felix Guys, Eg offer u an entry oppurtunity @$0.90 Chances not always here .
28/01/2016 12:07

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-28 21:12 | Report Abuse

这位人兄 脑袋 被股市 激疯了。好可怜

Posted by Khaw Seek Chuan > 2016-02-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

this stock gonna sky rocket within few months

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-04 10:30 | Report Abuse

they are no more an ordinary manufacturer sitting there waiting for the regular clients to fax them orders (last time they were like that)

they are like contractors now, proactively go out to source for contracts

the CEO tours Europe regularly to attend trade fairs, talk to potential customers, etc

the success rate is quite high as weak Ringgit makes them very competitive

that is why the story is so sexy

victory16

54 posts

Posted by victory16 > 2016-02-13 07:08 | Report Abuse

Mr icon, EG had been down by 0.10 over the week. What is your opinion on the next 2 weeks when quarterly result released?