5 comment(s). Last comment by kakashit 2016-01-26 11:25

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-24 19:08 | Report Abuse

Your choice of words very entertaining, I laugh kakakaka from beginning until end

46 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-24 20:39 | Report Abuse

Very interesting!!

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-01-25 10:00 | Report Abuse

haha, Icon, I knew u hv always been my 头号粉丝.

Dun worry, soon i'll catch up with u

orlandooil

4,878 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2016-01-25 15:09 | Report Abuse

Destini bought into oil & gas when it bought Samudra Oil Services Sdn Bhd for rm 80m from Kejuruteraan Samurda Timor Bhd must take note of this likely d reason its price dropping

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-01-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

ya, Samudra oil will be affected if the rigs to service reduced:

"We fully acquired tubular handling services provider Samudra Oil Services Sdn Bhd for RM80mil via shares early last year. This was timely as the acquisition allowed us to secure some contracts from the Pan Malaysia cluster of jobs when the oil price was about US$105 (RM397.3) per barrel,” Rozabil tells StarBizWeek in an interview."

That's why I do not dare to set my tp higher 70cents.

I believe the boat company also factor in this issue, so he is willing to offer 70cents only.

For me, everything is good buy if the price is damn right.