20 comment(s). Last comment by skyz 2016-02-12 11:00

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-02-10 18:15 | Report Abuse

Ok la, within a year from around 20cents to 29cents should consider good. Think shoot to 90 cents is quite unlikely la without god's help, 40 to 50 cents is not impossible. Maybe it was mistaken as a frog last year, there is still MOS if interested. hehe

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-10 19:43 | Report Abuse

PMcorp power money corp...
Make chocolate and high cocoa contain, you know people buy chocolate they want to eat cocoa so must have more cocoa content, cocoa is expensive, uncle very calculative only want to buy expensive cocoa

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-10 19:45 | Report Abuse

But uncle buy chocolate give kid eat
The kid didn't like the chocolate
So the uncle end up eating alone

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-02-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

I only remember I like crispy choc when I was a kid, because my parents can't afford expensive choc then, I don't eat tango choc, I prefer kit kat, also chic and tango with them. kiki

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-02-10 20:17 | Report Abuse

My parents don't earn much when I was a kid and yet they always buy us choc, I love it much, you seem the gajah choc before, the one with an elephant wrapper. oh gosh I
missed my parents so much :(

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-02-10 20:23 | Report Abuse

for sure I buy pmcorp not because of choc because I want to make money. he he

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-02-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

Always follow Calvin's recommendations becoz he always come up with stocks of low valuations; not like those shares that have prices up 100 or 500 percent from their lows like VS that KYY still recommends.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

Youlee

Good evening,

The circular for 8 cents CASH PAY OUT can be downloaded from Company announcement

CULAR IS IMPORTANT AND REQUIRES YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION.
If you are in any doubt as to the course of action you should take, you should consult your stockbroker, bank
manager, solicitor, accountant or other professional adviser immediately.
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) has not perused the contents of this Circular in relation
to the Proposed M&A Amendments prior to the issuance of this Circular pursuant to Practice Note 18 of the Main
Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities.
Bursa Securities takes no responsibility for the contents of this Circular, makes no representation as to its
accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from
or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this Circular.
PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BERHAD
(Company No: 4920-D)
(Incorporated in Malaysia under the Companies Act, 1965)
CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE
(I) PROPOSED PAR VALUE REDUCTION
(II) PROPOSED SHARE PREMIUM REDUCTION
(III) PROPOSED CAPITAL DISTRIBUTION
(IV) PROPOSED M&A AMENDMENTS
AND
NOTICE OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING
Adviser
The Notice of the Extraordinary General Meeting (“EGM”) of Pan Malaysia Corporation Berhad to be held at
Rembau Room, Corus Paradise resort Port Dickson, 3.5km, Jalan Pantai, 71000 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Darul Khusus on Thursday, 3 March 2016 at 3.00 p.m. together with the Form of Proxy are enclosed herewith. The
Form of Proxy should be lodged at Unit 3, 191, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, not less than forty-eight (48)
hours before the time appointed for the meeting or any adjournment thereof. The lodgement of the Form of Proxy will
not preclude you from attending and voting in person at the meeting should you subsequently wish to do so.
IMPORTANT DATES
Last date and time for lodging the Form of Proxy : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 at 3.00 p.m.
Date and time for the EGM : Thursday, 3 March 2016 at 3.00 p.m.
This Circular is dated 5 February 2016
THIS CIRCULAR IS IMPORTANT AND REQUIRES YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION.
If you are in any doubt as to the course of action you should take, you should consult your stockbroker, bank
manager, solicitor, accountant or other professional adviser immediately.
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) has not perused the contents of this Circular in relation
to the Proposed M&A Amendments prior to the issuance of this Circular pursuant to Practice Note 18 of the Main
Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities.
Bursa Securities takes no responsibility for the contents of this Circular, makes no representation as to its
accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from
or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this Circular.
PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BERHAD
(Company No: 4920-D)
(Incorporated in Malaysia under the Companies Act, 1965)
CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE
(I) PROPOSED PAR VALUE REDUCTION
(II) PROPOSED SHARE PREMIUM REDUCTION
(III) PROPOSED CAPITAL DISTRIBUTION
(IV) PROPOSED M&A AMENDMENTS
AND
NOTICE OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING
Adviser
The Notice of the Extraordinary General Meeting (“EGM”) of Pan Malaysia Corporation Berhad to be held at
Rembau Room, Corus Paradise resort Port Dickson, 3.5km, Jalan Pantai, 71000 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Darul Khusus on Thursday, 3 March 2016 at 3.00 p.m. together with the Form of Proxy are enclosed herewith. The
Form of Proxy should be lodged at Unit 3, 191, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, not less than forty-eight (48)
hours before the time appointed for the meeting or any adjournment thereof. The lodgement of the Form of Proxy will
not preclude you from attending and voting in person at the meeting should you subsequently wish to do so.
IMPORTANT DATES
Last date and time for lodging the Form of Proxy : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 at 3.00 p.m.
Date and time for the EGM : Thursday, 3 March 2016 at 3.00 p.m.
This Circular is dated 5 February 2016
THIS CIRCULAR IS IMPORTANT AND REQUIRES YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION.
If

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-02-10 22:45 | Report Abuse

Don't like that la, don't follow those loss making or bleeding companies lor, Gong Xi Fa Cai to all of you.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-10 23:02 | Report Abuse

KEEP & HOLD TIGHT ALL YOUR PM CORP SHARES.

WAIT TILL ALL RECEIVE THE CIRCULARS

WAIT TILL ALL REMISIERS/STOCK BROKERS SEE IT FOR THEMSELVES

WAIT TILL EVERY ONE RECEIVES THE RM80 PER SHARE IN YOUR BANK ACCOUNT

THEN THE MEDIA WILL REPORT PM CORP - A TURNAROUND STOCK!

POWER MONEY CORP

THIS IS A NEW BEGINNING FOR PM CORP

AND IT COMES IN A MOST OPPORTUNE TIME WHEN THE MARKET IS FACING IMMINENT CRASH

TRULY A GODSEND!!

Calvin just bought some more from 27 cents to 28.5 cents today.

Will buy more before Pm Corp crosses 30 cents!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!!!

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-10 23:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin and all fellow investors are 100% confirmed to receive Rm80 CASH PAY OUT FOR EVERY SHARE OF PM CORP - LATEST BY END MAY 2016

GONG XI FA CAI

"KONGSI" FA CAI

KONGSI Means "Company" or "Share" in Malaysia

So Company is Sharing Joy with PM CORP Shareholders by Giving a Cash Ang Pow

of Rm80 for every PM Corp share.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2016-02-11 00:04 | Report Abuse

wah... calvin u open blog? u still remember what u promote regarding old fox stock? u not shy but still open blog?

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-11 00:05 | Report Abuse

NEW YEAR WISH?

This is My Wish:

1) I wish Koon Bee live a healthy & prosperous life.
2) I wish all i3 Forumers "GONG XI FA CAI"
3) I wish i3 Investor Form will rise up to be in Top 10 Search Engine!
4) I wish there is peace in Malaysia & Govt will govern country well.
5) I wish Pm Corp Management be given wisdom in handling Company Cash well.
6) I wish that all who travel this Lunar New to drive safely home.
7) For me I wish a simple quiet life.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-11 00:14 | Report Abuse

Welcome Ganasai,

There is a time for everything and every stock.

Right now the Focus is on Pm Corp.

There is a CASH PAY OUT latest by May 2016. You better not miss it.

Coldrisks,

You are correct!

I am buying as much Pm Corp shares I can afford with all the spare Cash I have & a little Bank Overdraft from Public Bank.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-11 00:35 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,

You Mean Par value reduction?

Perfectly all right.

Last time I bought Lafarge Cement at 66 cents.
Later Lafarge did a "par value reduction" and shares consolidation with a nice 20 cents cash pay out.

The "Ang mo" or "Gweilo" Boss was really generous.

After that Lafarge to my surprise rose up to cross Rm10.00 - A Blue Chip

But in those days when I bought Lafarge at 66 cents people were throwing out Lafarge shares like no tomorrow!

If only those foolish people could "SEE" that Lafarge will rise up to be a Blue Chip.

Lafarge?

Beyond my wildest dream - from 66 cents to over Rm10.00 - after par value reduction.

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-11 01:32 | Report Abuse

ALL crocodiles no longer need to hide behind the scene, they are now doing it openly by writing SOUND GREAT articles to create feel good atmospheres or virtually fake safety net for certain stocks.

It is very easy to write such articles with one sided all good/positive points.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

Good morning to All Here,

The Forum is a platform to give your ideas.

Great minds talk about ideas, good minds talk about things and weak minds talk about people.

Tell us your "best ideas".

We are intelligent people with brains to THINK.

Have a nice day.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-02-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

Absolutely calvintan is a hypocrite person in stock market.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-11 09:02 | Report Abuse

PM CORP IS A SHARE WHOSE TIME HAS COME.

8 cents CASH PAY OUT within 3 months from now IS A REALITY!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-12 11:00 | Report Abuse

thanks for the write-up, but to claim the 8cents cash pay out now is like counting chickens before they are hatching. yes, the company is financially capable of dishing out dividends maybe, but whether does the BOD approves it, nobody really knows.