14 comment(s). Last comment by 914601117 2016-02-13 20:11

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-02-12 20:44 | Report Abuse

Difficult to tell. But I think already bottom.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-02-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

Well said.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-02-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

Well said. Ego and ego.
Refuse to cut production.
Just waste the resource by selling at lower price.

thec16

70 posts

Posted by thec16 > 2016-02-12 21:34 | Report Abuse

game theory at play ...

Posted by Flybythenite > 2016-02-12 21:42 | Report Abuse

Bottom is when many OnG co go bust! More to come.

Posted by Tom > 2016-02-12 22:36 | Report Abuse

油价底部没有人知道

Posted by Flybythenite > 2016-02-12 22:40 | Report Abuse

Alot of ppl say, 1st half of the year bad, 2nd half only improve. Most ppl also over re-acted. Thats why we r in so much shit.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-13 00:56 |

Butcher

22 posts

Posted by Butcher > 2016-02-13 01:25 | Report Abuse

Hi, manimaniONG,

Margin mean if you have $5,000 cash in a margin-approved brokerage account, you could buy up to $10,000 worth of marginable stock—you would pay 50% of the purchase price and your brokerage firm would front the other 50%. Another way of saying this is that you have $10,000 in buying power but the 50% is "borrow" from broker.

No encourage to use margin, unless very confidence.

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-02-13 08:02 | Report Abuse

Complicated bottom. No way. Bottom when people start jump from the building!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-02-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

manimaniONGG, continue be a uber driver, dont touch stock. those OTB bla bla bla when market bull, everyone also master .... now everyone also speechless

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-02-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

Whether is OTB,KYY etc............you need to research the stocks before jumping in......and most important do not play stocks on margin.

You will loose all your pants if going on margin...........i experience before in 1999.

If you have own funds to pickup those stocks, you just need the stocks to rebound back and you wont loose nothing.

If you're on margin, then no one can helps you.......

jack2

1,358 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2016-02-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

chan sifu - is it the bottom? when is the recovery?
rm10 m dollar question

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-02-13 20:11 | Report Abuse

If you believe oil has bottom or willing to hold for 3 years, buy this

http://finance.yahoo.com/q?s=UWTI