Write a comment.gap up 0.80

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 08:57 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, we all can see TOP lah..dont have to do a live time reporting

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-03-08 08:59 | Report Abuse

His only job in this forum is to give real time price comment on every counter.

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 08:59 | Report Abuse

Oic....

25,155 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-03-08 09:03 | Report Abuse

Selling opportunity!

25,155 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-03-08 09:03 | Report Abuse

Bila semua rebut ----> SELL! DUMP IT ALL!

25,155 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-03-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

PE 12x at IPO price already fully valued. Now up 25%, more reason to SELL!

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-03-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

market not is very sentiment, is not suitable to buy a new listed company. we dont have more TA and FA to do refer, it is too danger to investor. if say chinhin listed on last year i may buy , but this year is wrongly,and chinhin say profit will up 20m but all is expect only.

as long as a smart investor will not buy on chinhin, i more prefer on GADANG they doing very big project all in real but not like chinhin all expect only. and coming MRT2 and LRT3 gadang have 80% chance win this project since they doing LRT2 project now.

REMIND: LRT3 will annouce which comopany will get the project in this month. once get, gadang fly like bull.

Here i stop, final decision is your's, i just giving opinion, hope you guys dont simply invest without any research.

thank you.!