8 comment(s). Last comment by confuse 2016-03-23 21:09

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

Good job, Shinado, it's not a easy job but you've done it great! Thank you.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-01 11:09 | Report Abuse

Shinado, those with 0% are in fact negative return, should put it at the different category, as their ranking should be much lower if they put their cash in.

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2016-03-01 11:55 | Report Abuse

Wah, I in Top 10!
Thanks shinado!

Posted by TaurusGroup > 2016-03-02 22:01 | Report Abuse

Why don't delete those participants who break the game rules?! Very confusing to see the wrong Top candidates performance. Who is the in charge, kindly withdraw them when doing the compile. Misleading other members.

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-03-05 10:23 | Report Abuse

Nobody like winners? Why take trouble to invest in stock market?

Posted by ShareToCare > 2016-03-21 23:40 | Report Abuse

@shinado why top 1 and 2 can trade their shares?

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-03-23 20:39 | Report Abuse

You don't trade stocks in your real life? Your remisier cannot cari makan if have customers like you.

ShareToCare @shinado why top 1 and 2 can trade their shares?
21/03/2016 23:40

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-03-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

What is Self-managed portfolio?

You may want to refer to this post - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/37193.jsp if you are interest to create & trade your portfolio and join as self manage portfolio. You can provide me the link and I will list your portfolio on the TOC sections at the end of this post.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp